log

age author description
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:09:18 -0400 hseigel 8025942: os::Bsd::available_memory() needs implementation
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 22:22:19 -0400 ccheung Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:23:44 -0700 ccheung Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:08:22 -0400 hseigel Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:33:08 -0400 hseigel 8026041: JVM crashes with assert "assert(is_updated()) failed: must not be clear" with -XX:+PrintGCApplicationConcurrentTime in -Xcomp mode
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:04:53 -0400 coleenp Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 11:23:49 -0400 coleenp 8022592: assert at constantTag.cpp:57: ShouldNotReachHere()
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:57:27 +0000 sla Merge
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 14:08:02 +0200 sla 8024425: VM_HeapDumper doesn't put anonymous classes in the heap dump
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:48:02 +0200 sla 8026199: serviceability/sa/jmap-hprof/JMapHProfLargeHeapTest.java Compilation failed
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 22:01:59 -0400 coleenp Merge
Wed, 09 Oct 2013 21:45:28 -0400 coleenp 8025185: MethodHandleInError and MethodTypeInError not handled in ConstantPool::compare_entry_to and copy_entry_to
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:14:48 -0700 amurillo 8026265: new hotspot build - hs25-b55
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:20:57 -0700 lana Merge
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:14:04 +0100 chegar Merge
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:14:46 -0700 iklam 8023683: Enhance class file parsing
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:50:49 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:12:18 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:47:21 +0200 erikj 8015614: Update build settings
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:33:37 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:30:08 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:03:33 +0400 sgabdura 8020789: Disable exporting of gc.heap_dump diagnostic command
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 11:10:39 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:35:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:01:39 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:07:03 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:03 -0400 hseigel 8016256: Make finalization final
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:40:51 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b112 for changeset 0ed9a90f45e1
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:00:40 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b54 for changeset 4a845c7a4638jdk8-b112
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 13:00:40 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25-b54