log

age author description
Thu, 16 May 2013 11:44:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 08 May 2013 15:25:08 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:11:01 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:15:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:17:40 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:33:12 -0400 mullan 8011896: Add check for invalid offset for new AccessControlContext isAuthorized field
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:18:36 -0400 mullan 8001330: Improve on checking order
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:49:38 -0500 hseigel 7158805: Better rewriting of nested subroutine calls
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:16:47 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b95 for changeset 5d65c078cd0a
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:28:20 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b37 for changeset 69689078dff8jdk8-b95
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 23:28:20 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25-b37
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:30:51 +0200 sla 8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 09:33:01 -0700 amurillo 8016078: new hotspot build - hs25-b37
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:48:27 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b94 for changeset 1beed1f6f9ed
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 09:25:19 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b36 for changeset 3c78a14da19djdk8-b94
Fri, 07 Jun 2013 09:25:18 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25-b36
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:02:25 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:29:38 -0700 anoll 8014246: remove assert to catch access to object headers in index_oop_from_field_offset_long
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 22:16:15 -0700 simonis 8015252: Enable HotSpot build with Clang
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 12:06:54 -0700 morris 8010724: [parfait] Null pointer dereference in hotspot/src/share/vm/c1/c1_LIRGenerator.cpp
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 14:02:05 -0700 kvn Merge
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 12:39:33 -0700 adlertz 8005956: C2: assert(!def_outside->member(r)) failed: Use of external LRG overlaps the same LRG defined in this block
Mon, 03 Jun 2013 08:52:20 +0200 anoll 8013329: File leak in hotspot/src/share/vm/compiler/compileBroker.cpp
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:49:38 +0200 roland 8010460: Interpreter on some platforms loads ConstMethod::_max_stack and misses extra stack slots for JSR 292
Fri, 31 May 2013 06:41:50 +0200 anoll 8013496: Code cache management command line options work only in special order. Another order of arguments does not deliver the second parameter to the jvm.
Fri, 31 May 2013 13:54:47 -0700 kvn 8015441: runThese crashed with assert(opcode == Op_ConP || opcode == Op_ThreadLocal || opcode == Op_CastX2P ..) failed: sanity
Fri, 31 May 2013 14:40:26 +0200 roland 8009981: nashorn tests fail with -XX:+VerifyStack
Thu, 30 May 2013 08:37:08 -0700 twisti 8015266: fix some -Wsign-compare warnings in adlc
Thu, 30 May 2013 11:21:01 +0200 roland 8015585: Missing regression test for 8011771
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 05:56:33 -0700 dcubed Merge