log

age author description
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:16:38 -0700 dcubed 8013057: assert(_needs_gc || SafepointSynchronize::is_at_safepoint()) failed: only read at safepoint
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:27:22 -0700 amurillo 8016567: new hotspot build - hs25-b38
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:27:24 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 11:02:10 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 11:17:49 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 31 May 2013 10:27:12 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 23 May 2013 12:44:18 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 16 May 2013 11:44:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 08 May 2013 15:25:08 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:11:01 +0100 chegar Merge
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 08:15:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:17:40 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:33:12 -0400 mullan 8011896: Add check for invalid offset for new AccessControlContext isAuthorized field
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 10:18:36 -0400 mullan 8001330: Improve on checking order
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:49:38 -0500 hseigel 7158805: Better rewriting of nested subroutine calls