log

age author description
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 17:48:02 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25-b70
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 16:10:26 -0800 vlivanov 8036100: Default method returns true for a while, and then returns false
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:11:13 -0800 amurillo 8032984: new hotspot build - hs25-b70
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:36:09 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b131 for changeset b5e7ebfe185c
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:06:06 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b130 for changeset 1dbaf664a611jdk8-b131
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:34:47 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b129 for changeset cb39165c4a65jdk8-b130
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 18:21:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b128 for changeset 874c0b4a946cjdk8-b129
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 12:16:41 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b127 for changeset 35038da7bb9djdk8-b128
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:11:18 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b127
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:09:41 +0000 jeff 8032816: THIRDPARTYREADME LittleCMS preamble missing JRE 8 & JDK 8
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:00:36 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25-b69 for changeset 32f017489ba5
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:00:35 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25-b69
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:20:51 -0800 kvn 8032566: Crash in JIT when running Scala compiler (and compiling Scala std lib)
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:53:23 -0800 amurillo 8032608: new hotspot build - hs25-b69
Tue, 28 Jan 2014 09:51:25 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:37:59 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25-b68 for changeset d45454002494
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 13:37:58 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25-b68
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:05:28 -0800 iveresov 8031743: C2: loadI2L_immI broken for negative memory values
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 18:09:08 -0800 iveresov 8032207: C2: assert(VerifyOops || MachNode::size(ra_) <= (3+1)*4) failed: bad fixed size
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 01:23:23 +0400 vlivanov 8031695: CHA ignores default methods during analysis leading to incorrect code generation
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:30:35 -0800 amurillo 8032015: new hotspot build - hs25-b68
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 15:07:51 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b126 for changeset c8218f1072a0
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 14:07:14 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b126
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 12:53:32 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b125 for changeset df333ee12bba
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:24:30 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25-b67 for changeset 3585183c191a
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 20:24:29 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25-b67
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:18:34 -0800 twisti 8022395: java.util.zip.ZipException: Not in GZIP format in JT_JDK/test/java/util/zip/GZIP tests
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:44:45 +0100 roland 8028764: dtrace/hotspot_jni/ALL/ALL001 crashes the vm on Solaris-amd64, SIGSEGV in MarkSweep::follow_stack()+0x8a
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 16:00:46 -0800 amurillo 8031553: new hotspot build - hs25-b67
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 15:52:59 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b124 for changeset df333ee12bba