log

age author description
Wed, 09 May 2012 04:32:34 -0400 dholmes Merge
Wed, 09 May 2012 00:28:45 -0400 dholmes 7167406: (Zero) Fix for InvokeDynamic needed
Tue, 08 May 2012 20:28:35 +0200 sla 7162726: Wrong filter predicate of visible locals in SA JSJavaFrame
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:57:28 -0700 amurillo 7170006: new hotspot build - hs24-b12
Thu, 24 May 2012 16:15:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b40 for changeset ff9decc8235d
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:50:18 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b11 for changeset 14b0e07ab9a6jdk8-b40
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:50:17 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b11
Fri, 18 May 2012 10:27:13 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Tue, 15 May 2012 10:25:06 +0200 brutisso 7166894: Add gc cause to GC logging for all collectors
Tue, 15 May 2012 22:26:37 +0200 brutisso 7169056: Add gigabyte unit to proper_unit_for_byte_size() and byte_size_in_proper_unit()
Tue, 15 May 2012 09:49:18 -0700 johnc 7168294: G1: Some Full GCs incorrectly report GC cause as "No GC"
Mon, 14 May 2012 21:07:28 -0700 johnc Merge
Tue, 15 May 2012 00:56:06 +0200 mikael 7158457: division by zero in adaptiveweightedaverage
Mon, 14 May 2012 17:32:17 +0200 brutisso 7161545: G1: Minor cleanups to the G1 logging
Thu, 17 May 2012 09:50:59 -0700 kvn Merge
Mon, 14 May 2012 09:36:00 -0700 kvn 6924259: Remove String.count/String.offset
Wed, 16 May 2012 13:33:30 -0400 jprovino Merge
Fri, 11 May 2012 11:30:03 -0700 collins 7167625: Adjustments for SE-Embedded build process
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:54:35 -0700 amurillo 7168247: new hotspot build - hs24-b11
Thu, 17 May 2012 06:20:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b39 for changeset 96a403721094
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:47:25 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b10 for changeset 73147e6c4881jdk8-b39
Fri, 11 May 2012 14:47:24 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b10
Fri, 11 May 2012 06:37:47 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Thu, 10 May 2012 14:16:34 +0200 brutisso 7167069: 6 VM flags crash the VM when queried via jinfo
Thu, 10 May 2012 11:27:10 +0200 stefank 7167437: Can't build on linux without precompiled headers
Wed, 09 May 2012 10:54:29 -0700 kvn Merge
Tue, 08 May 2012 15:47:04 -0700 kvn 7167266: missing copyright notes in 3rd party code
Mon, 07 May 2012 12:37:46 -0700 kvn 7160610: Unknown Native Code compilation issue
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:15:32 -0700 twisti 7157695: Add windows implementation of socket interface
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:08:34 -0700 never 7161796: PhaseStringOpts::fetch_static_field tries to fetch field from the Klass instead of the mirror
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 11:04:22 -0700 never 7162094: LateInlineCallGenerator::do_late_inline crashed on uninitialized _call_node
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 19:15:46 -0700 iveresov 7160539: JDeveloper crashes on 64-bit Windows
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 09:31:04 -0700 jiangli 7159772: instanceKlass::all_fields_count() returns incorrect total field count
Sat, 05 May 2012 10:24:55 -0400 jprovino Merge
Wed, 02 May 2012 13:21:36 -0400 jiangli 7158552: The instanceKlsss::_host_klass is only needed for anonymous class for JSR 292 support.
Fri, 04 May 2012 15:26:05 -0700 amurillo 7166615: new hotspot build - hs24-b10
Thu, 10 May 2012 10:25:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b38 for changeset 637c3f5f068f
Wed, 09 May 2012 14:06:27 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk8-b38
Fri, 04 May 2012 14:10:31 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b09 for changeset 7d5ec8bf38d1
Fri, 04 May 2012 14:10:30 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b09
Fri, 04 May 2012 10:46:32 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:36:37 +0200 brutisso 7163848: G1: Log GC Cause for a GC
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:51:10 -0700 jmasa Merge
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 09:55:55 -0700 jmasa 7164144: Fix variable naming style in freeBlockDictionary.* and binaryTreeDictionary*
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 10:23:12 -0700 johnc 7143490: G1: Remove HeapRegion::_top_at_conc_mark_count
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 19:46:24 -0700 jmasa 7131629: Generalize the CMS free list code
Wed, 02 May 2012 15:47:06 -0400 jprovino Merge
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:24:15 -0400 dlong 7162955: Attach api on Solaris, too many open files
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:06:51 -0700 dcubed 7164344: enabling ZIP_DEBUGINFO_FILES causes unexpected test failures on Solaris and Windows
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 15:20:40 -0700 dcubed Merge
Tue, 03 Apr 2012 09:48:34 -0700 dcubed 7158067: FDS: ENABLE_FULL_DEBUG_SYMBOLS flag should only affect product builds
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:50:33 -0700 dcubed 7102323: RFE: enable Full Debug Symbols Phase 1 on Solaris
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 11:03:30 -0700 dcubed Merge
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:30:39 +0200 sla 7162063: libsaproc debug print should format size_t correctly on 64bit platform
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:55:45 +0100 kevinw 7162488: VM not printing unknown -XX options
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:13:36 -0700 amurillo 7163193: new hotspot build - hs24-b09
Wed, 09 May 2012 13:07:42 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b37 for changeset bfcf92bfefb8
Thu, 26 Apr 2012 14:05:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b36 for changeset 50b4400ca1ecjdk8-b37
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:23:49 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b08 for changeset dff6e3459210jdk8-b36
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 16:23:48 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b08
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:41:49 -0700 johnc Merge
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:39:55 -0400 tonyp 7145441: G1: collection set chooser-related cleanup
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:21:15 -0400 tonyp 7157073: G1: type change size_t -> uint for region counts / indexes
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 16:18:45 +0200 stefank 7160613: VerifyRememberedSets doesn't work with CompressedOops
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 08:57:18 +0200 brutisso 4988100: oop_verify_old_oop appears to be dead
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 01:59:38 +0200 brutisso 7160728: Introduce an extra logging level for G1 logging
Tue, 06 Mar 2012 12:36:59 +0100 rbackman 7160570: Intrinsification support for tracing framework
Sun, 15 Apr 2012 15:37:20 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 08:11:36 -0700 coleenp Merge
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:03:05 -0400 coleenp 7160467: Fix test for 7158988
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 13:24:08 +0200 rbackman 7160924: jvmti: GetPhase returns incorrect phase before VMInit event is issued
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 18:41:24 -0400 dlong Merge
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:27:09 -0400 bobv Merge
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 00:05:15 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 22:18:56 -0400 jiangli 7154670: The instanceKlass _implementors[] and _nof_implementors are not needed for non-interface klass.
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 14:16:23 +0200 sla 7133111: libsaproc debug print should be printed as unsigned long to fit large numbers on 64bit platform
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 08:38:16 -0700 dcubed Merge
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 12:17:52 -0400 coleenp 7158988: jvm crashes while debugging on x86_32 and x86_64
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 09:06:55 -0700 amurillo 7159842: new hotspot build - hs24-b08
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:18:46 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b35 for changeset f621660a297b
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:34:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b34 for changeset f284b0883558jdk8-b35
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 08:26:15 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b07 for changeset 7c6aba65acd2jdk8-b34
Sat, 07 Apr 2012 08:26:15 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b07
Fri, 06 Apr 2012 09:48:34 -0700 johnc Merge
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 13:57:23 -0400 tonyp 7127697: G1: remove dead code after recent concurrent mark changes
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:52:57 +0100 brutisso 7130974: G1: Remove G1ParCopyHelper
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 11:05:32 -0700 johnc 7143511: G1: Another instance of high GC Worker Other time (50ms)
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 15:08:04 -0700 never Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 16:05:56 -0700 never 7157141: crash in 64 bit with corrupted oops
Sun, 01 Apr 2012 17:04:26 -0400 acorn Merge
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 02:12:40 -0700 fparain 7087969: GarbageCollectorMXBean notification contains ticks vs millis
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:27:38 -0700 minqi 7156960: Incorrect copyright headers in parts of the Serviceability agent
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:28:52 -0400 acorn Merge
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 11:16:05 -0400 coleenp 7150058: Allocate symbols from null boot loader to an arena for NMT
Thu, 15 Mar 2012 13:37:13 +0100 nloodin 7148488: Whitebox tests for the Diagnostic Framework Parser
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:18:17 -0700 amurillo 7158137: new hotspot build - hs24-b07
Thu, 05 Apr 2012 13:04:42 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b33 for changeset 785bcf415ead
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:07:59 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b06 for changeset cd47da9383cdjdk8-b33
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 14:07:58 -0700 amurillo Mergehs24-b06
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 09:31:26 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 10:29:59 +0200 brutisso 7156764: Remove unused size parameter from some CollectedHeap methods
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 23:49:47 -0400 dlong Merge
Sun, 25 Mar 2012 18:08:52 -0400 dlong Merge
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 17:31:59 -0400 dlong Merge
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 15:37:50 -0700 collins Merge
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:50:48 -0400 jiangli 7109878: The instanceKlass EnclosingMethhod attribute fields can be folded into the _inner_class field.
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 13:22:38 +0200 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:28:24 +0100 brutisso 7103665: HeapWord*ParallelScavengeHeap::failed_mem_allocate(unsigned long,bool)+0x97
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 10:53:19 -0400 tonyp 7146246: G1: expose some of the -XX flags that drive which old regions to collect during mixed GCs
Mon, 12 Mar 2012 14:59:00 -0700 johnc 7147724: G1: hang in SurrogateLockerThread::manipulatePLL
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:14:04 +0100 nloodin 7154517: Build error in hotspot-gc without precompiled headers
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 08:34:23 +0100 mgerdin 7152791: wbapi tests fail on cygwin
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 19:36:59 -0700 jcoomes 7154724: jdk7u4 test properties missing from jprt.properties
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:34:22 -0700 jcoomes 7156659: new hotspot build - hs24-b06
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:02:11 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b32 for changeset 25410a347ebb
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:31:15 -0700 jcoomes Added tag hs24-b05 for changeset 27863e4586dejdk8-b32
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 21:31:14 -0700 jcoomes Mergehs24-b05
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:54:26 -0700 never Merge
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:10:13 -0700 kvn 7154997: assert(false) failed: not G1 barrier raw StoreP
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 23:52:03 -0700 jcoomes Merge