log

age author description
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 11:57:46 -0700 dcubed Merge
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 13:56:46 -0400 zgu 7191124: Optimized build is broken due to inconsistent use of DEBUG_ONLY and NOT_PRODUCT macros in NMT
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:16:52 -0700 tbell 7190512: Fix for 7181175 broke hotspot/make/windows/create.bat builds
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:54:45 -0400 kamg 7116786: RFE: Detailed information on VerifyErrors
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 09:34:40 -0700 dcubed Merge
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 18:34:28 -0700 dcubed 7181175: Enable builds on Windows with MinGW/MSYS
Thu, 02 Aug 2012 14:54:14 -0700 dcubed 7188168: 7071904 broke the DEBUG_BINARIES option on Linux
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 16:16:13 -0700 zgu Merge
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 15:00:50 -0700 zgu Merge
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 17:19:30 -0400 zgu 7185614: NMT ON: "check by caller" assertion failed on nsk ThreadMXBean test
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 16:52:43 -0400 coleenp 7129723: MAC: Some regression tests need to recognize Mac OS X platform
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:41:04 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 09:53:12 -0700 amurillo 7189729: jprt.properties should include release jdk7u8
Mon, 06 Aug 2012 12:20:14 -0700 johnc 6818524: G1: use ergonomic resizing of PLABs
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 16:49:38 -0700 amurillo 7191765: make jdk8 the default jprt release for hs24
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:19:43 -0700 amurillo 7190772: new hotspot build - hs24-b21
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 12:27:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b53 for changeset 54240c1b8e87
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 11:43:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b52 for changeset 6d0436885201jdk8-b53
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 23:07:38 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b20 for changeset 4c8f2a12e757jdk8-b52
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 17:50:24 -0700 twisti Mergehs24-b20
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 15:50:49 -0700 twisti Merge
Tue, 07 Aug 2012 14:32:08 -0700 twisti 7188911: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update (round 2)
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 14:44:26 -0700 twisti 7188276: JSR 292: assert(ct == T_OBJECT) failed: rt=T_OBJECT, ct=13
Wed, 01 Aug 2012 14:10:32 -0700 kvn 7188227: VM should recognize M-series SPARC
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 09:49:25 -0700 kvn 7187454: stack overflow in C2 compiler thread on Solaris x86
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 16:14:15 -0700 twisti 7187290: nightly failures after JSR 292 lazy method handle update
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 10:51:00 -0700 twisti 7023639: JSR 292 method handle invocation needs a fast path for compiled code
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 13:24:02 -0700 amurillo 7189086: new hotspot build - hs24-b20
Thu, 09 Aug 2012 18:00:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b51 for changeset 663fc23da8d5
Fri, 03 Aug 2012 13:13:43 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs24-b19 for changeset 3b3ad1642970jdk8-b51