log common/autoconf/spec.gmk.in

age author description
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 10:23:52 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:05:30 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 09:08:46 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:08:59 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 14 May 2013 09:04:02 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:06:34 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 08:35:31 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 09:13:00 -0300 jlaskey Merge
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 14:44:31 -0400 jlaskey Merge
Sat, 02 Mar 2013 10:28:16 -0400 jlaskey Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:09:37 -0400 jlaskey Merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:29:34 -0400 jlaskey 8006676: Integrate Nashorn into new build system
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:45:43 -0400 dholmes 8016096: [macosx] jawt_md.h shipped with jdk is outdated
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:05:58 +0200 ihse 8001922: Improve freetype handling.
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 08:51:39 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:24:31 -0700 dcubed 7165611: implement Full Debug Symbols on MacOS X hotspot
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:58:19 +0200 ihse 8001931: The new build system whitespace cleanup
Mon, 07 Oct 2013 18:19:15 +0200 erikj 8005924: Make it possible to set both --with-user-release-suffix and --with-build-number
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 14:59:23 +0200 ihse 8024665: Move open changes for JDK-8020411 to closed source
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 12:12:13 +0200 vadim 8008022: Upgrade Direct X SDK used to build JDK
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:14:53 +0200 erikj 8020411: lin32 - JDK 8 build for Linux-i586 on Oracle Linux 6.4 64-bit machines does not generate the bundles directory in the build directory
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 12:02:37 +0200 erikj 8010385: build with LOG=trace broken on mac
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:04:32 +0200 erikj 8014231: --with-alsa configuration options don't add include or lib directories to proper flags
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:01:04 +0200 erikj 8013489: New build system does not run codesign on SA-related launchers on OS X
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:50:52 +0200 erikj 8007129: build-infra Add configure --with-jtreg option for location of JTREG
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:18:28 +0200 erikj 8014508: Fix log levels in make
Thu, 02 May 2013 15:56:39 +0200 erikj 8011687: Support correct dependencies from header files on windows and solarisjdk8-b88
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:34:30 -0400 omajid 8013480: fix zero build on arm
Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:42:20 +0200 erikj 8006288: build-infra: Use solaris nm and not gnm on solaris
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 14:07:32 -0400 omajid 8011388: Support building zero and zeroshark with the new build
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:38:54 +0200 erikj 8008373: JFR JTReg tests fail with CompilationError on MacOSX; missing '._sunec.jar'
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:24:21 +0200 erikj 8006828: "SKIP_BOOT_CYCLE=false" must work in new building infrastructure
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:47:37 -0400 omajid 8010030: Allow configure to detect if EC implementation is present
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:21:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:38:11 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 11:46:02 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:08:11 -0800 jjg 8008914: Add nashorn to the tl build
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:50:37 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:45:07 +0100 erikj 8004352: build-infra: Limit JOBS on large machinesjdk8-b80
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:16:56 +0100 erikj 8008451: Make mac builds on 10.8 work on 10.7
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:40:46 +0100 erikj 8005879: Add -DMAC_OS_X_VERSION_MAX_ALLOWED=1070 to builds on Mac
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 14:00:09 +0100 ohrstrom 8006872: Stop creating four jars with identical content in the new build system.
Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:54:38 +0100 erikj 8005635: build-infra: Support building install in jprt
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 15:36:00 +0100 erikj 8005355: build-infra: Java security signing (need a top-level make target).
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:29:29 +0100 erikj 8005347: build-infra: Verify 'gnumake source' at the top level works ok
Tue, 01 Jan 2013 14:13:18 +0100 erikj 8001895: build-infra: Make JDK_BUILD_NUMBER and MILESTONE customizable
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 01:44:02 -0500 dholmes 7190137: Add support for JVM_VARIANT minimal1
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:54:33 -0800 tbell 8003274: build-infra: Makefile changes needed for sjavac
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 12:34:11 -0800 tbell 8002028: build-infra: need no-hotspot partial build
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 14:06:57 -0700 ihse 8001897: build-infra: misc adjustments to configure script
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:29:57 -0700 ohair 8000992: Update new build-infra makefiles
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:29:16 -0700 ohair 7197849: Update new build-infra makefiles
Tue, 03 Jul 2012 16:11:12 -0700 erikj 7181504: Update of latest build-infra Makefiles
Thu, 07 Jun 2012 20:25:06 -0700 erikj 7170079: Adjustments to build-infra makefiles
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:18:28 -0700 ohair 7074397: Build infrastructure changes (makefile re-write)