searching for 'ihse'

Assuming literal keyword search.

age author description
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 14:02:32 +0100 erikj 8030781: System.setProperties(null) drops all system properties (RELEASE not set)
Mon, 09 Dec 2013 14:43:16 +0100 ihse 8029515: Building multiple configurations fails after removal of old build systemjdk8-b120
Wed, 04 Dec 2013 12:45:38 +0100 erikj 8027963: Create unlimited policy jars.
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 10:53:23 +0100 ihse 8027566: Remove the old build system
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 09:36:55 +0100 ihse 8027836: Webrev should handle files that has been moved from a directory which now is removed.
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 10:15:33 -0700 dcubed 8027117: adapt JDK-7165611 to new build-infra whitespace/indent policy
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:58:09 +0200 ihse 8027300: configure should use LIBS instead of LDFLAGS when testing freetype
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:45:43 -0400 dholmes 8016096: [macosx] jawt_md.h shipped with jdk is outdated
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:43:35 +0200 erikj 8009280: JCE jurisdiction policy files not copied into jdk/lib/security
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 17:03:19 +0200 erikj 8026888: Licensee build failure due to wrong libs being calledjdk8-b113
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:05:58 +0200 ihse 8001922: Improve freetype handling.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:35:09 -0700 katleman 8027068: Update to NewMakefile.gmk check of MAKE_VERSION broke jdk8-build nightly builds on windows, saying 3.82.90 is too low
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:29:29 +0200 ihse 8026864: Deprecate --disable-macosx-runtime-support.
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:12:43 +0200 ihse 8001925: Add useful help messages if freetype is not found on Windows
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 11:59:25 +0200 erikj 8026528: [build] configure does not recognize newer make in cygwin
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 11:34:29 +0200 erikj 8025869: make docs doesn't regenerate docs correctly after changing API doc comments in jaxp sources
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 10:41:18 +0200 ihse 8001912: Improve detection of msvcr100.dll
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 08:24:31 -0700 dcubed 7165611: implement Full Debug Symbols on MacOS X hotspot
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:54:17 +0200 erikj 8025921: Make LOG=debug output more readable
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:58:19 +0200 ihse 8001931: The new build system whitespace cleanup