log

age author description
Mon, 04 May 2015 23:23:37 -0400 dholmes 8077674: BSD build failures due to undefined macros
Mon, 04 May 2015 16:53:05 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 19:04:39 +0900 ysuenaga 8076212: AllocateHeap() and ReallocateHeap() should be inlined.
Sat, 02 May 2015 00:20:54 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 09:54:24 -0500 coleenp 8035132: [TESTBUG] test/runtime/lambda-features/InvokespecialInterface.java test has unrecognized option
Fri, 01 May 2015 12:27:01 -0700 sspitsyn 8076579: Popping a stack frame after exception breakpoint sets last method param to exception
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 15:20:58 -0700 amurillo 8079189: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b15
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:58 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b14 for changeset 1f0d760ccac1jdk8u60-b14
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 14:58:53 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b14
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:16:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b13 for changeset ced08ed4924f
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 11:11:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b12 for changeset ccca7162738ejdk8u60-b13
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:06:39 -0700 bmoloden 8050486: compiler/rtm/ tests fail due to monitor deflation at safepoint synchronization
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:47:53 -0700 bmoloden 8068272: Extend WhiteBox API with methods that check monitor state and force safepoint
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 11:45:20 -0700 bmoloden 8058846: c.o.j.t.Platform::isX86 and isX64 may simultaneously return true
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 03:31:58 -0700 sspitsyn 8073705: more performance issues in class redefinition
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:22:15 +0200 goetz 8078482: ppc: pass thread to throw_AbstractMethodError
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 19:37:10 -0400 dholmes 8078470: [Linux] Replace syscall use in os::fork_and_exec with glibc fork() and execve()
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 18:11:06 +0300 vlivanov 8062280: C2: inlining failure due to access checks being too strict
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:26:02 -0800 vlivanov 8068915: uncommon trap w/ Reason_speculate_class_check causes performance regression due to continuous deoptimizations
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 11:41:34 -0700 vlivanov 8074548: Never-taken branches cause repeated deopts in MHs.GWT case
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:25:59 -0800 vlivanov 8063137: Never-taken branches should be pruned when GWT LambdaForms are shared
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 00:37:33 -0700 dbuck 8072863: Replace fatal() with vm_exit_during_initialization() when an incorrect class is found on the bootclasspath
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 13:02:32 +0300 eistepan 8038098: [TESTBUG] remove explicit set build flavor from hotspot/test/compiler/* tests
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:47:07 +0200 tschatzl 8078375: [TESTBUG] gc/g1/TestLargePageUseForAuxMemory.java specifies wrong library path
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:59:48 +0200 jwilhelm 8062537: [TESTBUG] Conflicting GC combinations in hotspot tests
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 05:05:49 -0700 amurillo 8078270: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b14
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 04:41:18 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b13 for changeset 30e04eba9e29
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 15:41:47 +0200 tschatzl 8077255: TracePageSizes output reports wrong page size on Windows with G1hs25.60-b13
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 10:53:51 +0200 tschatzl 8058354: SPECjvm2008-Derby -2.7% performance regression on Solaris-X64 starting with 9-b29
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 10:29:12 +0100 ehelin 8066875: VirtualSpace does not use large pages
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:32:21 -0800 minqi 8053995: Add method to WhiteBox to get vm pagesize.
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:50:50 +0200 ehelin 8049864: TestParallelHeapSizeFlags fails with unexpected heap size
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 09:37:02 +0100 tschatzl 8067469: G1 ignores AlwaysPreTouch
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 10:57:22 +0200 ehelin 8049536: os::commit_memory on Solaris uses aligment_hint as page size
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:54:23 -0700 amurillo 8078043: new hotspot build - hs25.60-b13
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:33:16 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25.60-b12 for changeset 4390345de45cjdk8u60-b12
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 01:33:13 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25.60-b12
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 14:45:14 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b11 for changeset d8f133adf05d
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:02:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b11
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:38:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:25:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b14 for changeset 5321d26956b2jdk8u45-b15
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 22:39:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 11:31:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 11:31:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 18:13:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:00:46 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 11:22:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b13 for changeset efbf340fc7f5jdk8u45-b14
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 11:19:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b12 for changeset dc29108bcbcbjdk8u45-b13
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 09:13:01 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b12
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 20:15:42 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b27 for changeset 6824e2475e04
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 15:33:50 -0700 asaha 8074662: Update 3rd party readme and license for LibPNG v 1.6.16
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 12:35:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b11 for changeset f4822d122041
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 16:26:10 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u45-b11
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 10:25:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b26 for changeset f39b6944ad44jdk8u40-b27
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 11:14:04 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b10 for changeset a9f578607920
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:32:23 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:47:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b09 for changeset 35d8318de0b6jdk8u45-b10
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:27:15 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 13:34:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:05:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b08 for changeset 35c7330b68e2jdk8u45-b09