log

age author description
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 07:45:07 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u152-b05
Tue, 16 May 2017 13:28:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b04 for changeset 0bd600d6d77b
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 23:19:47 -0700 rraghavan 8175345: Reported null pointer dereference defect groups
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 20:42:49 -0400 gromero 8175813: PPC64: "mbind: Invalid argument" when -XX:+UseNUMA is used
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:17:41 +0000 zmajo Merge
Tue, 30 May 2017 09:20:36 +0200 zmajo 8180934: PutfieldError failed with UnsupportedClassVersionError
Wed, 24 May 2017 16:53:58 +0200 thartmann 8180813: Null pointer dereference of CodeCache::find_blob() result
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:23:59 +0200 thartmann 8180575: Null pointer dereference in LoadNode::Identity()
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:18:12 +0200 thartmann 8180576: Null pointer dereference in Matcher::xform()
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:17:32 +0200 thartmann 8180511: Null pointer dereference in Matcher::ReduceInst()
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:16:46 +0200 thartmann 8180617: Null pointer dereference in InitializeNode::complete_stores
Mon, 22 May 2017 09:14:10 +0200 thartmann 8180565: Null pointer dereferences of ConstMethod::method()
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 18:21:02 +0300 iignatyev 8066250: compiler/dependencies/MonomorphicObjectCall/TestMonomorphicObjectCall.java fails product
Mon, 15 May 2017 12:20:15 +0200 tschatzl 8180048: Interned string and symbol table leak memory during parallel unlinking
Fri, 05 May 2017 06:07:11 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u152-b04
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 15:44:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b03 for changeset d63e731a896c
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 08:28:56 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b03
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:31:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:17:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b11 for changeset 829ea9b92cda
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 11:12:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b10 for changeset 1da23ae49386jdk8u131-b11
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 11:16:11 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b09 for changeset 56e71d160839jdk8u131-b10
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 19:40:47 +0300 msolovie 8150490: Update OS detection code to recognize Windows Server 2016jdk8u131-b09
Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:18:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b08 for changeset db221c0a423e
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:58:54 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b07 for changeset 5b3cb4fbdbc7jdk8u131-b08
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:31:42 -0700 roland 8161147: jvm crashes when -XX:+UseCountedLoopSafepoints is enabledjdk8u131-b07
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 12:16:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b06 for changeset 6e4cfbc7534f
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:55:20 -0500 dholmes 8170888: [linux] Experimental support for cgroup memory limits in container (ie Docker) environmentsjdk8u131-b06
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:06:10 -0500 dholmes 8170307: Stack size option -Xss is ignored
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:00:01 -0500 tschatzl 8161993: G1 crashes if active_processor_count changes during startup
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:48:32 -0500 tschatzl 8147910: Cache initial active_processor_count
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:04:40 -0700 shshahma 6515172: Runtime.availableProcessors() ignores Linux taskset command
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:14:05 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b05 for changeset c965fc1aa840
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 14:34:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b04 for changeset dab1d5971652jdk8u131-b05
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 22:55:07 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b03 for changeset 0ca47d0811b0jdk8u131-b04
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 12:45:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b02 for changeset ef90c721a4e5jdk8u131-b03
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:45:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b01 for changeset 0b85ccd62409jdk8u131-b02
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 14:37:04 -0500 coleenp 8168699: Validate special case invocationsjdk8u131-b01
Tue, 13 Dec 2016 10:07:12 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:05:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u131-b00 for changeset c0a1ba0df20fjdk8u141-b00
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 21:14:37 -0400 dholmes 8179084: HotSpot VM fails to start when AggressiveHeap is set
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:40:06 -0400 shshahma 8168914: Crash in ClassLoaderData/JNIHandleBlock::oops_do during concurrent marking
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 04:53:33 -0400 shshahma 8171194: Exception "Duplicate field name&signature in class file" should report the name and signature of the field
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 09:03:26 -0700 robm Merge
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:21:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b02 for changeset 60d621df6c58
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:17:58 +0300 vkempik 8173373: C1: NPE is thrown instead of LinkageError when accessing inaccessible field on NULL receiver
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 02:15:31 +0900 dbuck 8153267: nmethod's exception cache not multi-thread safe
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 02:49:51 -0700 kevinw 8164002: Add a new CPU family (S_family) for SPARC S7 and above processors
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 07:46:19 -0700 kevinw 8165482: java in ldoms, with cpu-arch=generic has problems
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:52:54 -0700 kevinw 8134119: Use new API to get cache line sizes
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:25:26 -0700 kevinw 8177817: Remove assertions in 8u that were removed by 8056124 in 9.
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 03:39:23 -0700 kevinw 8049717: expose L1_data_cache_line_size for diagnostic/sanity checks
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 10:44:50 +0200 anoll 8043913: remove legacy code in SPARC's VM_Version::platform_features
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:20:08 +0200 thartmann 8177095: Range check dependent CastII/ConvI2L is prematurely eliminated
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:08:07 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u152-b02
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:43:04 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b01 for changeset 77d9c9da7188
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:14:44 -0800 roland 8175097: [TESTBUG] 8174164 fix missed the test
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:26:37 -0800 roland 8174164: SafePointNode::_replaced_nodes breaks with irreducible loops
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 14:22:52 +0100 shade 8175887: C1 value numbering handling of Unsafe.get*Volatile is incorrect
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:48:48 -0800 kevinw 8162795: [REDO] MemberNameTable doesn't purge stale entries
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 17:39:29 +0000 poonam 8081219: hs_err improvement: Add event logging for class redefinition to the hs_err file