log

age author description
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:42:33 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b01 for changeset 1819d008129bdefault tip
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 15:53:44 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b01
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 12:52:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b13 for changeset 386e9b79fcf5
Mon, 05 Dec 2016 13:09:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b12 for changeset cc9a5d631b77jdk8u121-b13
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:51:10 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b11 for changeset acbfa2934b24jdk8u121-b12
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 12:21:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b10 for changeset e24a55876a79jdk8u121-b11
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 12:05:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b09 for changeset c0210b207159jdk8u121-b10
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 09:47:43 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b08 for changeset 43598d9344e3jdk8u121-b09
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 16:13:26 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b07 for changeset 367d1b35f2b2jdk8u121-b08
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:26:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b06 for changeset f98001da328fjdk8u121-b07
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:42:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b05 for changeset cf1b7263a217jdk8u121-b06
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:29:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b05
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:01:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b31 for changeset 7d4291146927
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 12:00:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b04 for changeset a80781c49407
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:09:36 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b03 for changeset 2090928e4b80jdk8u121-b04
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:41:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b03
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:12:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b31
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 09:23:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b35 for changeset ea8f49365177
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 08:04:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 09:43:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 09:06:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b34 for changeset 4da84a2c86c3jdk8u102-b35
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:35:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b02 for changeset 349d130d7a7f
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 12:58:31 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b01 for changeset 1ebd97292358jdk8u121-b02
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:42:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u121-b01
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:34:27 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 13:44:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 10:10:24 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:39:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b33 for changeset f98a2ad119c0jdk8u102-b34
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 08:02:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b32 for changeset 8f015ee0842djdk8u102-b33
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 13:30:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:36:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:50:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b00 for changeset 3a25f8a75252
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:23:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b00 for changeset ea3d3c26102d
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:38:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u132-b00 for changeset f86d6064d7cfjdk8u152-b00
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 12:27:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b04 for changeset 7bd4195b17aajdk8u132-b00
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:39:01 +0000 robm Mergejdk8u122-b04
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 20:28:12 -0700 iris 8166799: ASSEMBLY_EXCEPTION contains historical company name
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 13:03:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset f8661a76fe47
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:23:14 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u122-b03
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 21:15:51 -0700 asaha 8168115: Remove and retag jdk8u122-b03 in 8u repo
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:58:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 15:34:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 11:12:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b16 for changeset 8ef3cc2bbc7d
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 14:53:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 23:06:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 13:16:04 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b15 for changeset 30f83ac389f0jdk8u112-b16
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 12:48:36 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b15
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 11:58:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b14 for changeset 7898951ff63c
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:33:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b14 for changeset 18bbb95d097e
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 14:18:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b14
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:40:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b13 for changeset 2214875a44e5jdk8u111-b14
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:40:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b13 for changeset 4d4531530732
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:26:44 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b13
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 12:40:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b12 for changeset a42cdfaa1218jdk8u111-b13
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:59:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b12 for changeset be34a5280540
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10:48:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b12
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 09:46:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b11 for changeset dad7b1a59da6jdk8u111-b12
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11:18:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b11 for changeset 4363b0b339a4
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:38:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b10 for changeset 09fb07ae1517jdk8u112-b11
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:27:51 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b10