log

age author description
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 16:27:27 -0800 asaha Mergedefault tip
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 14:12:53 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b02 for changeset 5eb60567655e
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:58:09 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b02
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 13:41:03 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b02 for changeset 0cfcffb354bb
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:35:42 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b01 for changeset 0ce690c17329
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:22:54 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u74-b01
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12:06:02 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b01 for changeset 5e484ab4b05fjdk8u73-b02
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:50:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u73-b00 for changeset e3b496b6ae52jdk8u73-b01
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 21:55:29 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u74-b00 for changeset 9e88cf03fe09
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 15:46:31 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u82-b00 for changeset 223d0e48a55b
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 13:20:44 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b04 for changeset 7bbceb589f5djdk8u82-b00
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 13:04:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b03 for changeset 137e5c45fd54jdk8u76-b04
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:38:55 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u76-b03
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 12:27:30 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b15 for changeset 91e3b8e2e006jdk8u74-b00
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11:17:09 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b15
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:51:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b15 for changeset 01490a24fdddjdk8u73-b00
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:48:48 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b14 for changeset baa49bb35fc1
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:34:05 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b14
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:21:06 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b14 for changeset f8923f312124jdk8u71-b15
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 08:27:28 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 22:58:26 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:11:27 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b13 for changeset 0d9849ba664d
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:51:36 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b13
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:39:41 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b13 for changeset 82a6eb78e6a8jdk8u71-b14
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:16:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b12 for changeset 3eb18c06118e
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13:04:40 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b12
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 12:48:08 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b12 for changeset df868f22501cjdk8u71-b13
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:01:47 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b11 for changeset afc6230d35e7
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:40:44 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b11
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 10:12:12 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b11 for changeset 661364a8ca34jdk8u71-b12
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:24:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b10 for changeset 474cc933bc1a
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:08:35 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b10
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:59:17 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b10 for changeset 45eccf50c183jdk8u71-b11
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:28:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b09 for changeset f0d5b961f699
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:23:05 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b09
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:09:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b09 for changeset a6d5b4ad93acjdk8u71-b10
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 13:50:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b08 for changeset 163f56ecf172
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 13:37:00 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b08
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 13:12:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b08 for changeset 68e0b5479460jdk8u71-b09
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 12:55:53 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b08
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 10:21:07 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b18 for changeset efb736c1edb9
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 13:21:02 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b07 for changeset 812a4a1c5cf0
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 12:33:13 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b07
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 12:20:58 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b07 for changeset cdc7f7d08434
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 15:40:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b06 for changeset ad9ef5b97234
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10:25:05 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b06
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 13:27:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b06 for changeset a48ae298304cjdk8u71-b07
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 12:34:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b05 for changeset ca7c15cd6f1djdk8u71-b06
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 16:38:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b04 for changeset 40c0d0766618jdk8u71-b05
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:15:10 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b04
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:05:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b31 for changeset d555fb895611
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:01:49 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b31
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 18:04:53 +0300 aefimov Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 11:53:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:33:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b03 for changeset c58d76c5ebf1
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 11:34:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b02 for changeset c775f50c0220jdk8u71-b03
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:47:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b02
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:40:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:36:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u71-b01 for changeset 8c21767afa1a
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:29:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b01