annotate .hgignore @ 2767:436b4a3231bf

7098194: integrate macosx-port changes Summary: Integrate bsd-port/hotspot and macosx-port/hotspot changes as of 2011.09.29. Reviewed-by: kvn, dholmes, never, phh Contributed-by: Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Victor Hernandez <vhernandez@apple.com>, Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
author dcubed
date Thu, 13 Oct 2011 09:35:42 -0700
parents 4ca65400aa33
children
rev   line source
kamg@91 1 ^build/
duke@0 2 ^dist/
ohair@1055 3 /nbproject/private/
never@720 4 ^src/share/tools/hsdis/build/
never@222 5 ^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/[a-zA-Z0-9]*/build/
never@222 6 ^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/build/
never@222 7 ^src/share/tools/IdealGraphVisualizer/dist/
ohair@2361 8 ^.hgtip
dcubed@2767 9 .DS_Store