log

age author description
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 13:36:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:20:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:23:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b36 for changeset 0ea269e49511
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 08:06:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b35 for changeset 0612a789929bjdk8u121-b36
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 06:48:48 -0800 kevinw 8162795: [REDO] MemberNameTable doesn't purge stale entriesjdk8u121-b35
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:17:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b34 for changeset c60b0994e8ee
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:55:20 -0500 dholmes 8170888: [linux] Experimental support for cgroup memory limits in container (ie Docker) environmentsjdk8u121-b34
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:06:10 -0500 dholmes 8170307: Stack size option -Xss is ignored
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 20:00:01 -0500 tschatzl 8161993: G1 crashes if active_processor_count changes during startup
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 19:48:32 -0500 tschatzl 8147910: Cache initial active_processor_count
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 22:36:23 +0000 poonam 8038348: Instance field load is replaced by wrong data Phi
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 20:34:04 +0300 vkempik 8157184: java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFMultiThreadCachingTest.java failed with a fatal error
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 16:43:32 -0400 dholmes 8165153: Crash in rebuild_cpu_to_node_map
Thu, 22 Sep 2016 02:04:40 -0700 shshahma 6515172: Runtime.availableProcessors() ignores Linux taskset command
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 15:20:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u121-b33 for changeset eb9e617d6f64