log

age author description
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 10:18:43 -0800 amurillo 8066061: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b22
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:12:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b17 for changeset fc1f9b67fd8c
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 09:50:33 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b17
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:48:34 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b21 for changeset 6bf89bfe8185
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:48:32 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b21
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:29:03 -0800 vlivanov 8058148: MaxNodeLimit and LiveNodeCountInliningCutoff
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:46:13 -0800 vlivanov 8060147: SIGSEGV in Metadata::mark_on_stack() while marking metadata in ciEnv
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:13:12 -0700 vlivanov 8058847: C2: EliminateAutoBox regression after 8042786
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:31:13 -0800 iklam 8065346: WB_AddToBootstrapClassLoaderSearch calls JvmtiEnv::create_a_jvmti when not in _thread_in_vm state
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 03:38:50 -0800 iklam 8064701: Some CDS optimizations should be disabled if bootclasspath is modified by JVMTI
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:06:26 +0100 thartmann 8050079: crash while compiling java.lang.ref.Finalizer::runFinalizer
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:32:06 -0800 amurillo 8065385: new hotspot build - hs25.40-b21
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:58:01 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:46:14 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:28:31 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 17:14:00 +0100 simonis 8036614: AIX: fix adjust-mflags.sh to build with GNU Make 4.0 (adapt 8028407 for AIX)
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 20:07:14 -0800 henryjen 8028407: adjust-mflags.sh failed build with GNU Make 4.0 with -I<path contains j>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:58:57 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b16 for changeset 5ea68fb91139
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:19:20 -0800 amurillo Added tag hs25.40-b20 for changeset aa2442f89230jdk8u40-b16
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:19:17 -0800 amurillo Mergehs25.40-b20
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:31:30 +0100 sjohanss 8065227: Report allocation context stats at end of cleanup
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:08:37 +0100 jwilhelm 8065305: Make it possible to extend the G1CollectorPolicy
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 14:21:09 -0800 mchung 8064667: Add -XX:+CheckEndorsedAndExtDirs flag to JDK 8
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:14:01 +0100 mgronlun 8065361: Fixup headers and definitions for INCLUDE_TRACE
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:23:25 +0100 mgerdin 8058209: Race in G1 card scanning could allow scanning of memory covered by PLABs
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 11:05:41 +0100 thartmann 8056071: compiler/whitebox/IsMethodCompilableTest.java fails with 'method() is not compilable after 3 iterations'
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:56:42 +0000 jiangli Merge
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:28:51 -0500 jiangli 8064375: Change certain errors to warnings in CDS output.
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:12:35 -0500 jiangli 8054008: Using -XX:-LazyBootClassLoader crashes with ACCESS_VIOLATION on Win 64bit.
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 21:05:08 +0000 jmasa Merge