log

age author description
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 20:58:08 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b08 for changeset 3a9307bd93d3default tip
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 19:09:27 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b07 for changeset 2fa997404a5cjdk8u222-b08
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 13:46:43 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b06 for changeset dfe2ef52003cjdk8u222-b07
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:48:01 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b05 for changeset bd5323b37905jdk8u222-b06
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 04:11:17 +0100 stooke 8193830: Xalan Update: Xalan Java 2.7.2jdk8u222-b05
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 03:24:35 +0100 stooke 8210886: Remove references in xwindows.md to non-existent files.
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:57:21 -0700 serb 8220495: Update GIFlib library to the 5.1.8
Tue, 28 May 2019 18:51:05 +0200 rkennke 8218020: Fix version number in mesa.md 3rd party legal file
Thu, 23 May 2019 04:05:04 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b04 for changeset 6c1de4345dc7
Fri, 17 May 2019 18:53:28 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b03 for changeset 31929fd23ea7jdk8u222-b04
Fri, 17 May 2019 07:45:11 +0100 clanger 8213213: Remove src/java.desktop/unix/classes/sun/awt/X11/keysym2ucs.hjdk8u222-b03
Fri, 10 May 2019 18:15:22 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b02 for changeset b57a4deb3aca
Wed, 01 May 2019 06:16:34 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u222-b01 for changeset 70d757a2a4e1jdk8u222-b02
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:12:00 +0100 andrew Mergejdk8u222-b01
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:33:32 +0200 clanger Merge
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:02:49 +0100 clanger Merge
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 09:01:55 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u222-b00 for changeset 5f9530ebac26
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:59:31 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-ga for changeset edd8659683b4
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 17:34:05 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b04 for changeset f8ab1759ad91
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 05:15:02 +0100 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b03 for changeset edd8659683b4jdk8u212-b04
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 14:23:22 +0200 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b02 for changeset b6ace99fbdc1jdk8u212-b03 jdk8u212-ga
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 08:34:11 +0100 clanger Added tag jdk8u212-b01 for changeset 5f9530ebac26jdk8u212-b02
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 01:08:43 +0000 andrew Added tag jdk8u212-b00 for changeset d5402443e939jdk8u212-b01 jdk8u222-b00
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:11:07 -0700 prr 8170681: Remove fontconfig header files from JDK source tree
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:46:53 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u212-b00
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:38:53 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-ga for changeset 05542ff5d183
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:36:23 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-ga for changeset 99fbc435f2fa
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:54:23 -1200 rpatil Merge
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:47:41 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b26 for changeset 0e9ea4e61187
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:17:32 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b26 for changeset 81d8126f05e5
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:54:12 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:47:42 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b25 for changeset 636a528d16b8jdk8u201-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:10:16 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b25 for changeset a51e13337c7b
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:58:33 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b25
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:37:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b79 for changeset ec98fab8b31ajdk8u201-b25
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:34:04 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b09 for changeset 05542ff5d183jdk8u201-b79
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:57:42 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b08 for changeset 99fbc435f2fa
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:03:20 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b08 jdk8u202-ga
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:00:16 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset 8485292c4700jdk8u201-b09 jdk8u201-ga
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:28:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b07 for changeset 7458800f0a26
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:51:05 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b07
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:45:26 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset 8396aa331353jdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:44 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset 50f48f1d242djdk8u201-b77
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:04:54 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset 5d5ab74320db
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:23:10 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b06
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:50:07 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9jdk8u201-b07
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:08:42 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:35 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset bb7ce3a38afb
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:16:23 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset bf2d0accffadjdk8u201-b76
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:38:33 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset 5c07b99ec182
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:25:44 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b05
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:33:17 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset c8f4a6774b2bjdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:07:10 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset d1b19f1d6713jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:12:25 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset a65d21aa3c55jdk8u201-b05
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:18:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset 830a687a30bfjdk8u201-b74
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:48:16 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b04 for changeset a24e8384bfc3
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:35:58 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:26:21 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset db3500b8fe16jdk8u201-b04
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:48 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset aef7385318aejdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:42:06 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset 1ec054bb0782jdk8u201-b02