log

age author description
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 12:41:29 -0700 robm Mergedefault tip
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 08:23:32 +0000 kevinw Merge
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 15:00:07 +0100 erikj 8038340: Cleanup and fix sysroot and devkit handling on Linux and Solaris
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:35:05 +0530 kaddepalli 8152974: AWT hang occurrs when sequenced events arrive out of sequence
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 16:39:57 +0100 aefimov 8067239: [TESTBUG] javax/xml/bind/marshal/8036981/Test.java failed
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 10:37:34 -0700 igerasim 8178370: [TEST_BUG] java/security/Signature/SignatureLength.java fails
Thu, 05 Apr 2018 12:05:33 +0530 sveerabhadra 8195738: scroll poistion in ScrollPane is reset after calling validate()
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 16:54:03 +0100 coffeys 8162362: Introduce system property to control enabled ciphersuites
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 09:48:54 +0530 pnarayanan 8188083: NullPointerExcpn-java.awt.image.FilteredImageSource.startProduction JDK-8079607
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 12:11:15 +0000 alitvinov 8198606: Touch keyboard does not hide, when a text component looses focus
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:50:21 -0700 igerasim 8198898: Compilation errors in jdk.crypto.mscapi with VS 2017
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 18:48:54 -0700 igerasim 8165463: Native implementation of sunmscapi should use operator new (nothrow) for allocations
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:30:30 +0800 weijun 8197518: Kerberos krb5 authentication: AuthList's put method leads to performance issue
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 17:05:24 +0000 alitvinov 8198605: Touch keyboard is shown for a non-focusable text component
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:29:10 +0000 coffeys 8193892: Impact of noncloneable MessageDigest implementation
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:42:06 +0100 clanger 8197943: Unable to use JDWP API in JDK 8 to debug JDK 9 VM
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:57:35 +0000 dmarkov 8187635: On Windows Swing changes keyboard layout on a window activation
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:19:24 +0000 asaha Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 15:40:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:48:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b11 for changeset 2a041b1f858d
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:43:13 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b11
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 08:18:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b11 for changeset 5ccb2d5ec23d
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 18:03:51 -0700 ljiang 8200314: JDK 8u171 l10n resource file update - msg drop 40jdk8u171-b11
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:13:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b10 for changeset 9e9009034e5c
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 12:06:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b10
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 11:47:21 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b10 for changeset 2212d3291215
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:36:39 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b09 for changeset f52ece1d8708
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:35:02 +0000 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b09
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 11:44:30 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b09 for changeset 4617f1da7872jdk8u171-b10
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:23:01 -0800 shshahma 8199001: [TESTBUG] RMIConnectionFilterTest.java test fails in compilationjdk8u171-b09
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 16:33:27 +0000 robm 8198963: Fix new rmi property name
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 01:03:12 -0800 shshahma 8198662: Incompatible internal API change in JDK8u161: signature of method exportObject()
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:59:31 -0800 rpatil 8198494: 8u171 and 8u172 - Build failure on non-SE Linux Platforms
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 20:30:34 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b08 for changeset 3974ec9cd040
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:41:44 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b08
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 11:27:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b08 for changeset 9a59252d179a
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 05:33:43 +0000 andrew 8196952: Bad primeCertainty value setting in DSAParameterGeneratorjdk8u171-b08
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:11:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b07 for changeset 7e9eeb74e84b
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 13:07:38 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b07
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:56:19 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b07 for changeset 9cf14f22734a
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:00:02 +0000 robm 8191909: Nightly failures in nashorn suitejdk8u171-b07
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:37:10 -0800 mchinnathamb 8189985: Improve tabular data portability
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:03:51 +0000 robm 8193833: Better RMI connection support
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:25:02 +0000 coffeys 8197030: Perf regression on all platforms with 8u171-b03 - early lambda use
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:09:23 -0800 rpatil 8192757: Improve stub classes implementation
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 04:31:19 -0800 igerasim 8189981: Improve queuing portability
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:57:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b06 for changeset 94491d0dc595
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:27:50 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b06
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:15:18 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b06 for changeset 6cbe2e5989a8
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 09:04:46 -0800 igerasim 8189997: Enhance keystore mechanismsjdk8u171-b06
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:15:08 -0800 rpatil 8195837: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2018c
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:13:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b05 for changeset 076daed81c0a
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:06:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b05
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:52:55 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b05 for changeset 863ef3413aa4
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:43:20 -0800 igerasim 8193409: Improve AES supporting classesjdk8u171-b05
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:17:25 -0800 igerasim 8175075: Add 3DES to the default disabled algorithm security property
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:44:24 +0000 alitvinov 8177758: Regression in java.awt.FileDialog
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:39:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b04 for changeset cf952b84daa1
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:33:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b04
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:23:38 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b04 for changeset ac700f67341a