view make/mksample/Makefile @ 5116:d45bc4307996

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:34:38 +0000
parents d8fccd6db59b
children cea72c2bf071
line wrap: on
line source
#
# Copyright (c) 2004, 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
# DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
#
# This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
# under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
# published by the Free Software Foundation.  Oracle designates this
# particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
# by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
#
# This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
# ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
# FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
# version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
# accompanied this code).
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
# 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
# Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
#
# Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
# or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
# questions.
#

#
# Makefile for building all the samples
#

BUILDDIR = ..
PRODUCT = java
include $(BUILDDIR)/common/Defs.gmk

ifdef OPENJDK
  WEBSERVICES_SUBDIR =
else
  WEBSERVICES_SUBDIR = webservices
endif

SUBDIRS =
SUBDIRS_misc = nio scripting nbproject forkjoin
SUBDIRS_enterprise = $(WEBSERVICES_SUBDIR)
SUBDIRS_management = jmx

# include dtrace samples in Solaris builds
ifeq ($(PLATFORM), solaris) 
	SUBDIRS += dtrace
endif

# and Mac OS X too
ifeq ($(PLATFORM), macosx) 
	SUBDIRS += dtrace
endif

include $(BUILDDIR)/common/Subdirs.gmk

TOPLEVEL_FILES =							\
	$(SAMPLEDIR)/README

all build clean clobber::
	$(SUBDIRS-loop)

all build:: $(TOPLEVEL_FILES)

$(SAMPLEDIR)/%: $(SAMPLESRCDIR)/%
	$(install-file)

clobber clean ::
	$(RM) -r $(SAMPLEDIR)