log

age author description
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:33:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:00:36 +0800 weijun 8026067: Enhance signed jar verification
Thu, 05 Dec 2013 16:37:33 +0400 kizune Merge
Tue, 03 Dec 2013 14:13:13 +0400 kizune Merge
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:06:57 +0000 michaelm 8028293: Check local configuration for actual ephemeral port range
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:51:16 +0400 bae 8027841: Enhance pixel manipulations
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 23:33:07 +0000 michaelm 8028453: AsynchronousSocketChannel.connect() requires SocketPermission due to bind to local address (win)
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 11:07:04 -0500 lancea 8028385: Enhance RowSet Factory
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 11:32:48 +0400 vadim 8023046: Enhance splashscreen support
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 08:36:30 +0000 chegar Merge
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:08:24 +0000 chegar Merge
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:57:27 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 22:57:12 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 14:35:42 -0400 lancea 8026200: Enhance RowSet Factory
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:34:41 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:39:21 +0100 michaelm 8011786: Better applet networking
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 10:02:26 -0700 xuelei 8027204: Revise the update of 8026204 and 8025758
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:20:46 +0400 serb 8026163: Enhance media provisioning
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:24:34 -0700 xuelei 8026417: Enhance XML canonicalization
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 21:41:59 +0400 malenkov 8026797: Enhance data transfers
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 22:01:25 -0800 asaha Merge
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 20:19:32 -0800 asaha 8029627: Allow duplicate bugid for changeset in jdk8 update forest
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 08:47:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b09 for changeset bfcdcc29c882
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:33:25 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b09
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:40:58 +0400 bae 8019990: IM candidate window appears on the South-East corner of the display.
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:57:17 +0200 sjiang 8038940: c.s.j.r.i.ClientNotifForwarder$LinearExecutor
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:18:55 +0400 pchelko 8032595: [macosx] setResizable(false) makes a frame slide down
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:13:24 +0400 pchelko 8031765: Child process error stream is not empty!
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:42:40 -0700 yhuang 8017142: Time display for Spanish(Chile, Ecuador ) locale doesn't show 24-hour format
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 11:44:04 -0700 amurillo Merge