log

age author description
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:31:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u71-b01
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 23:24:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 23:00:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:41:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:04:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b32 for changeset fe24fa1e6d99
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:37:34 -0700 coffeys 8133196: HTTPS hostname invalid issue with InetAddressjdk8u60-b32
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:59:58 +0300 igerasim 8081297: SSL Problem with Tomcat
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 19:18:44 +0300 igerasim 8132082: Let OracleUcrypto accept RSAPrivateKey
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 19:44:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b31 for changeset 1450696a76c6
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 16:13:57 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u60-b31
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:08:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 11:57:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b33 for changeset dc7b827522bcjdk8u51-b34
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 06:56:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b32 for changeset 887dde3afb3bjdk8u51-b33
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:51:35 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b32
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:35:10 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u31-b34 for changeset 35dfb8668455
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:51:03 +0100 michaelm 8042622: Check for CRL results in IllegalArgumentException "white space not allowed"jdk8u31-b34
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 21:47:48 +0300 igerasim 8136742: jdk.certpath.disabledAlgorithms was not updated in java.security-aix
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 09:04:27 +0200 sjiang 8132210: Reinforce JMX collector internals
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 22:31:26 +0300 igerasim 8135043: ObjectStreamClass.getField(String) too restrictive
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 12:56:41 +0300 igerasim 8074068: Cleanup in java.base/share/classes/sun/security/x509/
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 09:33:04 +0200 sjiang 8130710: Better attributes processing
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 09:37:34 -0700 coffeys 8133196: HTTPS hostname invalid issue with InetAddress
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 14:43:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 22:58:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 10:13:46 -0700 bpb 8130891: (bf) More direct buffering
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 22:55:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 17:24:37 +0100 msheppar 8059054: Better URL processing
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 22:53:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 18:21:56 +0300 igerasim 8131291: Perfect parameter patterning
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:48:36 +0300 igerasim 8076339: Better handling of remote object invocation