log

age author description
Tue, 24 May 2016 08:56:37 +0200 mhaupt 8157242: Some java/lang/invoke tests miss othervm
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:27:10 -0700 bgopularam 8134232: KeyStore.load() throws an IOException with a wrong cause in case of wrong password
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:59:19 +0300 mcherkas 6882559: new JEditorPane("text/plain","") fails for null context class loader
Tue, 17 May 2016 13:12:50 +0300 dmarkov 8080729: [macosx] java 7 and 8 JDialogs on multiscreen jump to parent frame on focus
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 05:20:02 -0700 dsamersoff 8049226: com/sun/jdi/OptionTest.java test times out again
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 03:29:58 -0700 dsamersoff 8044762: com/sun/jdi/OptionTest.java test time out
Mon, 16 May 2016 09:54:50 +0300 dmarkov 8155001: SystemTray.remove() leaks GDI Objects in Windows
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:39:58 +0300 aefimov 8145974: XMLStreamWriter produces invalid XML for surrogate pairs on OutputStreamWriter
Fri, 13 May 2016 17:41:00 +0300 asmotrak 8074784: Additional tests for XML DSig API
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:46:54 +0300 mcherkas 8078268: javax.swing.text.html.parser.Parser parseScript incorrectly optimized
Fri, 13 May 2016 16:36:39 +0300 snikandrova 8049171: Additional tests for jarsigner's warnings
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:16:26 +0100 ascarpino 8098581: SecureRandom.nextBytes() hurts performance with small size requests
Fri, 06 May 2016 13:50:13 +0100 robm Merge
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 12:23:52 +0200 clanger 8153781: Issue in XMLScanner: EXPECTED_SQUARE_BRACKET_TO_CLOSE_INTERNAL_SUBSET when skipping large DOCTYPE section with CRLF at wrong place
Thu, 05 May 2016 13:30:05 +0100 robm 8085903: New fix for memory leak in ProtectionDomain cache
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 15:30:43 +0200 mhaupt 8155106: MHs.Lookup.findConstructor returns handles for array classes
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:43:18 +0300 igerasim 8133070: Hot lock on BulkCipher.isAvailable
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:34:30 +0200 mhaupt 8155214: java/lang/invoke/PermuteArgsTest.java fails due to exhausted code cache
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:59 +0300 igerasim 8146387: Test SSLSession/SessionCacheSizeTests socket accept timed out
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:58 +0300 igerasim 8037557: test SessionCacheSizeTests.java timeout
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:56 +0300 igerasim 8146669: Test SessionTimeOutTests fails intermittently
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:54 +0300 igerasim 8144313: Test SessionTimeOutTests can be timeout
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:30:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b00 for changeset 47e20a90bdbb
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 09:33:15 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b04 for changeset 50809de3dcc2jdk8u112-b00
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 20:31:17 +0100 robm Mergejdk8u102-b04
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 15:28:42 +0100 coffeys Merge
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 22:46:47 +0100 coffeys 8071125: Improve exception messages in URLPermission
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 14:26:34 +0300 asmotrak 8048603: Additional tests for MAC algorithms
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:08:50 +0300 alexp 8143377: Test PKCS8Test.java fails
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 17:06:21 +0300 alexp 8048357: PKCS basic tests