log

age author description
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 11:46:02 -0700 rpatil 8057810: New defaults for DSA keys in jarsigner and keytool
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 14:10:34 +0100 coffeys 8185845: Add SecurityTools.java test library
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 03:58:42 -0700 shshahma 8181500: [TESTBUG] com/sun/jdi/LineNumberInfo.java fails with jArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 10:05:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b11 for changeset 947709b7e632
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:56:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b11
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 09:43:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b08 for changeset 8fd79358682e
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 16:36:54 +0100 coffeys 8182879: Add warnings to keytool when using JKS and JCEKSjdk8u151-b08
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:36:20 +0100 weijun 8177569: keytool should not warn if signature algorithm used in cacerts is weak
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 11:21:32 +0100 weijun 8171319: keytool should print out warnings when reading or generating cert/cert req using weak algorithms
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 13:02:03 +0100 weijun 8029659: Keytool, print key algorithm of certificate or key entry
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:20:39 -0700 asaha 8185778: 8u151 L10n resource file update
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:24:48 -0700 asaha 8185779: 8u152 L10n resource file update
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:43:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b10 for changeset db0d193ce92b
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 14:35:17 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b10
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 12:00:43 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b07 for changeset 84b0fbbfb8d6
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 17:51:24 +0100 prappo 8181612: More stable connection processingjdk8u151-b07
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 23:25:20 -0700 asaha 8185040: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 13:36:40 -0700 asaha 8185039: Incorrect GPL header causes RE script to miss swap to commercial header for licensee source bundle
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:56:39 +0530 rpatil 8178794: Correct Kerberos ticket grants
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 14:18:04 +0100 robm 8174966: Unreferenced references
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:55:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b09 for changeset eb71140d4973
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:46:07 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b09
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:19:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b06 for changeset c6c870e267de
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 22:27:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 15:08:31 +0300 rpatil 8181323: Better timezone processingjdk8u151-b06
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 11:21:55 -0700 igerasim 8181692: Update storage implementations
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 23:21:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 09:31:48 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u152-b08 for changeset e62e091df75f
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 14:09:51 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u152-b08
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:42:13 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u151-b05 for changeset 0efdf2c7a214