log

age author description
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 10:18:12 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b04 for changeset c0b2b82d2478jdk8u201-b74
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 23:44:13 +0000 aefimov Merge
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:42:31 +0100 coffeys 8209862: CipherCore performance improvementjdk8u201-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:02:21 -0800 ljiang 8213368: JDK 8u201 l10n resource file update
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:06:28 +0530 pkoppula 8211883: Disable anon and NULL cipher suites
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 14:48:27 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b04 for changeset d1d759924a53
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 18:48:19 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b04
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 04:26:31 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b03 for changeset 274162fd9a23
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:11:58 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b02 for changeset fbeb9b9cc010jdk8u201-b03
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 04:42:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b01 for changeset fbc886dd68ccjdk8u201-b02
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 21:31:31 -0700 igerasim 8200659: Improve BigDecimal supportjdk8u201-b01
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:01:35 -0700 igerasim 8210870: Libsunmscapi improved interactions
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 15:59:05 -0700 igerasim 8191438: jarsigner should print when a timestamp will expire
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:51:28 -0700 igerasim 8209094: Improve web server connections
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 15:24:21 -0700 prr 8210866: Improve JPEG processing
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 21:55:26 +0100 aefimov Merge
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 12:27:18 -0700 igerasim 8210610: Improved LSA authentication
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:33:13 -0700 igerasim 8211731: Reconsider default option for ClassPathURLCheck change done in JDK-8195874
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:37:39 -0700 prr 8210606: Improved data set handling
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 16:53:40 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:47:26 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b37 for changeset 92587df93360
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 21:38:54 +0530 pkoppula 8211107: LDAPS communication failure with jdk 1.8.0_181jdk8u181-b37
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:03:24 +0100 aefimov Merge
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 18:26:59 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 15:31:48 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:11:53 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b36 for changeset 674963395b9f
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 14:06:40 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b35 for changeset ac943243eaf1jdk8u181-b36
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 17:44:36 +0100 alitvinov 8201818: [macosx] Printing attributes break page size set via "java.awt.print.Book" objectjdk8u181-b35
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 01:51:51 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b34 for changeset ecfdede1e6dd
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 09:50:23 +0100 coffeys 8209129: Further improvements to cipher buffer managementjdk8u181-b34