log

age author description
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:37:10 -0800 mchinnathamb 8189985: Improve tabular data portability
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:03:51 +0000 robm 8193833: Better RMI connection support
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:25:02 +0000 coffeys 8197030: Perf regression on all platforms with 8u171-b03 - early lambda use
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:09:23 -0800 rpatil 8192757: Improve stub classes implementation
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 04:31:19 -0800 igerasim 8189981: Improve queuing portability
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:57:32 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b06 for changeset 94491d0dc595
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:27:50 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b06
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 12:15:18 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b06 for changeset 6cbe2e5989a8
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 09:04:46 -0800 igerasim 8189997: Enhance keystore mechanismsjdk8u171-b06
Mon, 05 Feb 2018 00:15:08 -0800 rpatil 8195837: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2018c
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:13:56 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b05 for changeset 076daed81c0a
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 11:06:30 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b05
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 10:52:55 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b05 for changeset 863ef3413aa4
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:43:20 -0800 igerasim 8193409: Improve AES supporting classesjdk8u171-b05
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:17:25 -0800 igerasim 8175075: Add 3DES to the default disabled algorithm security property
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 17:44:24 +0000 alitvinov 8177758: Regression in java.awt.FileDialog
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:39:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b04 for changeset cf952b84daa1
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:33:23 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b04
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 11:23:38 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b04 for changeset ac700f67341a
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:28:03 +0530 azvegint 8187803: JDK part of JavaFX-Swing dialogs appearing behind main stage
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 08:21:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 13:10:01 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b03 for changeset c260afc0c5a1jdk8u171-b04
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 15:14:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:12:10 -0800 rpatil 8153955: increase java.util.logging.FileHandler MAX_LOCKS limitjdk8u171-b03
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 22:16:44 +0000 robm 8186032: Disable XML Signatures signed with EC keys less than 224 bits
Tue, 16 Jan 2018 13:27:03 +0530 apetcher 8182362: Update CipherOutputStream Usage
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:17:33 +0000 coffeys 8189969: Manifest better manifest entries
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 12:37:36 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u171-b02 for changeset cac020298633jdk8u181-b00
Tue, 09 Jan 2018 09:31:00 +0000 coffeys Mergejdk8u171-b02
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 09:37:28 -0500 mullan 8191358: Restore TSA certificate expiration check