log

age author description
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 10:48:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b33 for changeset 739b1dc838cdjdk8u92-b34
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 15:08:54 +0300 mcherkas 8158734: JEditorPane.createEditorKitForContentType throws NPE after 6882559jdk8u92-b33
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 16:18:14 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u92-b32 for changeset ed69541ce48b
Wed, 18 May 2016 18:59:19 +0300 mcherkas 6882559: new JEditorPane("text/plain","") fails for null context class loaderjdk8u92-b32
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:57:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:52:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u111-b00 for changeset ebc56c2e8035
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 12:56:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b03 for changeset 141beb4d854d
Fri, 07 Oct 2016 14:34:43 +0000 robm Merge
Thu, 06 Oct 2016 09:19:32 -0700 jdv 8162461: Hang due to JNI up-call made whilst holding JNI critical lock
Wed, 05 Oct 2016 14:30:21 -0700 aghaisas 8158356: SIGSEGV when attempting to rotate BufferedImage using AffineTransform by NaN degrees
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 19:14:01 +0100 jbachorik 8139870: sun.management.LazyCompositeData.isTypeMatched() fails for composite types with items of ArrayType
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:27:15 +0300 snikandrova 8146602: jdk/test/sun/misc/URLClassPath/ClassnameCharTest.java test fails with NullPointerException
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:55:06 +0300 snikandrova 8164533: sun/security/ssl/SSLSocketImpl/CloseSocket.java failed with "Error while cleaning up threads after test"
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:57:49 +0300 igerasim 8087144: sun/security/krb5/auto/MaxRetries.java fails with Retry count is -1 less
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 21:55:30 +0300 igerasim 8077670: sun/security/krb5/auto/MaxRetries.java may fail with BindException
Mon, 03 Oct 2016 11:20:32 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b02 for changeset 6b072c3a6db7
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 17:34:09 +0000 robm 8141370: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java failed intermittentlyjdk8u122-b02
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 13:37:35 +0000 robm 8132455: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java fails at handleNamingException
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 17:01:33 +0100 robm 8135124: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java failed intermittently
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:15:50 +0100 robm 8046768: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java fails intermittently
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 14:17:14 +0300 igerasim 8166840: Synthetic bridge constructor in ArrayList$Itr blocks inlining
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 20:56:08 -0400 dholmes 8152000: Java FlightRecorder does not run on Java 8 compact 3 profile since u65
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 13:23:22 +0300 ant 8165829: Android Studio 2.x crashes with NPE at sun.lwawt.macosx.CAccessibility.getAccessibleIndexInParent
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:07:33 +0100 robm 8166747: Add invalid network / computer name cases to isReachable known failure switch
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:36:51 -0700 rhalade 8155049: New tests from 8144566 fail with "No expected Server Name Indication"
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:14:57 +0530 rpatil 8144566: Custom HostnameVerifier disables SNI extension
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:11:54 -0400 horii 8165231: java.nio.Bits.unaligned() doesn't return true on ppc
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 18:19:23 +0000 robm Merge
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 15:31:46 +0100 robm 8159410: InetAddress.isReachable returns true for non existing IP adresses
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:01:06 +0100 robm 8165988: Test JarURLConnectionUseCaches.java fails at windows: failed to clean up files after test
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 14:47:29 +0100 robm 6947916: JarURLConnection does not handle useCaches correctly
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 15:53:06 +0300 ant 8156116: [macosx] two JNI locals to delete in AWTWindow.m, CGraphicsEnv.m
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 11:44:12 +0300 ant 8160570: [macosx] modal dialog can skip the activation/focus events
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:24:16 +0100 coffeys Merge
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:01:47 +0100 coffeys 8164846: CertificateException missing cause of underlying exception
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:20:20 +0300 mcherkas 8160913: [TEST_BUG] javax/management/security/SecurityTest.java fails due to missing keyStore file
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 22:54:48 +0530 rpatil 8160951: Test javax/xml/bind/marshal/8134111/UnmarshalTest.java should be added into :needs_jre group
Fri, 09 Sep 2016 18:58:06 +0300 igerasim 8165243: Base64.Encoder.wrap(os).write(byte[],int,int) with incorrect arguments should not produce output
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 21:13:02 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b01 for changeset f6030acfa5ae
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 19:35:01 +0300 igerasim 8153438: Avoid repeated "Please insert a smart card" popup windowsjdk8u122-b01
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 14:24:51 +0300 serb 8159696: java.beans.MethodRef#get throws NullPointerException
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 16:06:49 +0300 dmarkov 8050478: [macosx] Cursor not updating correctly after closing a modal dialog
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 11:42:38 +0200 clanger 8162598: XSLTC transformer swallows empty namespace declaration which is needed to undeclare default namespace
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 15:54:57 +0200 clanger 8165320: Small flaw when integrating 8160174 to JDK8
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 13:33:43 +0300 igerasim 8163896: Finalizing one key of a KeyPair invalidates the other key
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 11:19:11 +0300 igerasim 6474807: (smartcardio) CardTerminal.connect() throws CardException instead of CardNotPresentException
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 02:07:04 -0700 asaha 8129361: ISO 4217 amendment 160
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:32:10 +0000 clanger 8160174: java.net.NetworkInterface - fixes and improvements for network interface listing
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 21:28:18 +0300 igerasim 8164366: ZoneOffset.ofHoursMinutesSeconds() does not reject invalid input
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 19:28:02 +0300 mcherkas 8040322: TextArea.replaceRange() and insert() are broken with setText(null)
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:42:29 +0100 coffeys 8162916: Test sun/security/krb5/auto/UnboundSSL.java fails
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 19:35:50 +0300 mcherkas 8164119: MoveToOtherScreenTest fails due wrong key attribute
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:19:03 +0300 azvegint 8155691: Update GIFlib library to the latest up-to-date
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 20:14:25 +0300 snikandrova 8145732: Duplicate entry in http.nonProxyHosts will ignore subsequent entries
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:34:31 +0300 rstevens 8161664: Memory leak in com.apple.laf.AquaProgressBarUI removed progress bar still referenced
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 17:58:17 +0300 dmarkov 8163583: [macosx] Press "To Back" button on the Dialog,the Dialog moves behind the Frame
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 14:13:26 +0300 mcherkas 8160696: IllegalArgumentException: adding a component to a container on a different GraphicsDevice
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 20:16:53 +0300 snikandrova 8162876: [TEST_BUG] sun/net/www/protocol/http/HttpInputStream.java fails intermittently
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 01:37:49 +0300 igerasim 8163877: Tests added in JDK-8163518 fail on some platforms
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:17:36 +0300 igerasim 8163518: Integer overflow in StringBufferInputStream.read() and CharArrayReader.read/skip()
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:22:51 +0300 azvegint 8155690: Update libPNG library to the latest up-to-date
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:24:01 +0000 zmajo Merge
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 14:57:03 +0200 simonis 8152172: PPC64: Support AES intrinsics
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:33:24 +0100 coffeys 8147772: Update KerberosTicket to describe behavior if it has been destroyed and fix NullPointerExceptions
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 19:53:07 +0000 snikandrova 8035158: Remove dependency on sun.misc.RegexpPool and friends
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 06:02:40 -0700 prr 8149714: [parfait] char array lengths don't match in awt_Font.cpp:1701
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:54:26 +0300 vadim 8161742: [parfait] Uninitialised memory in isXTestAvailable of awt_Robot.c:65
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:19:40 +0300 vadim 8161733: [parfait] Memory leak in imageioJPEG.c:2803
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 14:18:43 +0300 vadim 8161761: [parfait] 2 JNI exception pending defect groups in GraphicsPrimitiveMgr.c
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 13:57:59 +0300 snikandrova 8022580: sun.net.ftp.impl.FtpClient.nameList(String path) handles "null" incorrectly
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 22:40:26 +0530 rpatil 8159684: (tz) Support tzdata2016f
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 11:30:26 -0700 prr 8162488: JDK should be updated to use LittleCMS 2.8
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 17:48:22 +0300 aivanov 8160664: JVM crashed with font manager on Solaris 12
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 17:14:59 +0300 snikandrova 8028363: XmlGregorianCalendarImpl.getTimeZone() bug when offset is less than 10 minutes
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:19:11 +0100 robm Merge
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 17:41:16 +0100 robm Merge
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 19:20:51 +0100 sebastian 8145981: (fs) LinuxWatchService can reports events against wrong directory
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 22:36:46 +0300 rstevens 8160941: "text/uri-list" dataflavor concats the first two strings
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 19:24:17 +0300 rstevens 8158325: [macosx] Memory leak in com.apple.laf.ScreenMenu
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 15:07:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u122-b00 for changeset 1442bc728814
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 14:41:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b04 for changeset a11ab21bb799jdk8u122-b00
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 15:40:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u112-b03 for changeset 1af2eacbc174jdk8u112-b04
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 12:14:27 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u112-b03
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 15:30:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 08:51:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b14 for changeset 48c99b423839
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:49:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b13 for changeset 901ecf04370cjdk8u102-b14
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:44:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b13
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 18:21:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b13 for changeset 827b2350d7f8
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:23:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b12 for changeset 8e12cb096db3
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 13:17:36 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b12
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12:50:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b12 for changeset 3eab3ce82c31jdk8u101-b13
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 16:47:05 +0100 mhaupt 8158571: Additional method handle validationjdk8u101-b12
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:20:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b11 for changeset e915a408ebf7
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 13:01:39 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b11
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11:59:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b11 for changeset a9136f8d24d9
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 21:08:17 +0530 rpatil 8151876: (tz) Support tzdata2016djdk8u101-b11
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 09:36:41 +0300 alexsch 8157838: Personalized Windows Font Size is not taken into account in Java8u102
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:29:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b10 for changeset b64716a25e40
Tue, 31 May 2016 10:15:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b10
Tue, 31 May 2016 09:24:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b10 for changeset 9486707c119a
Thu, 26 May 2016 13:42:58 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u101-b10
Fri, 20 May 2016 11:36:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u91-b15 for changeset 29380f4d81bd
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:54:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b09 for changeset 605340e78242
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:48:12 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b09
Mon, 23 May 2016 17:32:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b09 for changeset 5e7489ac05f0
Fri, 20 May 2016 09:40:12 +0100 mhaupt 8155985: Persistent Parameter Processingjdk8u101-b09
Thu, 19 May 2016 03:50:38 -0700 asaha 8157077: 8u101 L10n resource file updates
Thu, 19 May 2016 03:55:17 -0700 asaha 8157078: 8u102 L10n resource file updates
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:48:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b08 for changeset c260a0aab5bf
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:47:48 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b08
Sat, 21 May 2016 23:58:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b08 for changeset 4dc4099e933a
Fri, 13 May 2016 18:39:58 +0300 aefimov 8145974: XMLStreamWriter produces invalid XML for surrogate pairs on OutputStreamWriter
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:39:06 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b07 for changeset 725b400c93e0
Mon, 23 May 2016 12:38:39 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b07
Sat, 21 May 2016 23:56:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b07 for changeset fdc0b30af431jdk8u101-b08
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:12:49 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b06 for changeset 59698da7972e
Mon, 23 May 2016 09:11:51 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u102-b06
Sat, 21 May 2016 23:53:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u101-b06 for changeset a15cdf2e91e7jdk8u101-b07
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:59 +0300 igerasim 8146387: Test SSLSession/SessionCacheSizeTests socket accept timed outjdk8u101-b06
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:31:56 +0300 igerasim 8146669: Test SessionTimeOutTests fails intermittently