log

age author description
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 15:06:15 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:31:16 -0700 serb 8204895: Better icon support
Mon, 10 Sep 2018 19:37:53 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 07 Sep 2018 10:27:28 +0100 dmarkov 8210431: Complete backport of libpng 1.6.35 TPRM
Mon, 03 Sep 2018 16:55:57 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:35:44 +0100 chegar 8199166: Better interface lists
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:35:47 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 11:29:14 +0100 coffeys 8208585: Make crypto code more robust
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 13:23:39 +0530 pkoppula 8208350: Disable all DES cipher suites
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 17:18:38 -0700 serb 8203955: Improve robot support
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:43:03 +0530 psadhukhan 8205356: Choose printer defaults
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 13:03:47 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:13:20 -0700 igerasim 8199161: Better interface enumeration
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 12:12:16 -0700 igerasim 8199156: Better route routing
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:23:09 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:46:36 -0700 ljiang 8208660: JDK 8u191 l10n resource file update
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:32:07 -0700 igerasim 8208754: The fix for JDK-8194534 needs updates
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:38:00 +0100 aefimov Merge
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 11:16:50 -0700 prr 8208353: Upgrade JDK 8u to libpng 1.6.35
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 11:49:33 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 04:36:08 -0700 igerasim 8206301: Improve NIO stability
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 13:39:13 -0700 dtitov 8205709: Proper allocation handling
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 21:34:30 -0700 igerasim 8206295: More reliable p11 transactions
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:37:45 -0700 robm 8196902: Better HTTP redirection support
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 13:10:17 -0700 kaddepalli 8207336: Build failure in JDK8u on Windows after fix 8207260
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 11:22:19 -0700 kaddepalli 8194546: Choosier FileManagers
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 15:59:49 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-b00 for changeset 2db6890a9567
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 05:14:12 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b03 for changeset 03719dd77061
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 16:59:20 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b02 for changeset 478a4add975bjdk8u202-b03
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 14:38:34 +0000 coffeys Mergejdk8u202-b02 jdk8u212-b00
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:19:47 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:42:31 +0100 coffeys 8209862: CipherCore performance improvement
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 14:40:52 -0700 kevinw 8202557: OpenJDK fails to start in Windows 7 and 8.1 after upgrading compiler to VC 2017
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 05:49:00 -0700 robm Merge
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:29:55 -0700 igerasim 8186098: sun/security/pkcs11/KeyStore/SecretKeysBasic.sh failed due to libnss3 version cannot be parsed
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 11:29:39 -0700 igerasim 8194864: Outputs more details for PKCS11 tests if the NSS lib version cannot be determined
Mon, 22 Oct 2018 15:20:49 +0000 phh 8129560: TestKeyPairGenerator.java fails on Solaris because private exponent needs to comply with FIPS 186-4
Fri, 19 Oct 2018 10:30:26 -0700 robm 8200719: Cannot connect to IPv6 host when exists any active network interface without IPv6 address
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 06:54:17 -0400 fmatte 8193879: Java debugger hangs on method invocation
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 13:09:51 -0700 prr 8207322: Backport GTK3 support on Linux to 8u
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:09:12 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:16:20 +0100 mhalder 8206392: [macosx] Cycling through windows (JFrames) does not work with keyboard shortcut
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 13:00:34 +0100 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-b01 for changeset 9da3ff5cd435
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:05:59 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b01
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 20:46:15 +0100 aefimov Merge
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:20:03 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b26 for changeset 574e92cf225b
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 04:40:18 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b12 for changeset 5ca18caa6a57jdk8u191-b26
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 10:54:56 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b26 for changeset 996dd3ce1ec5
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 05:12:15 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b12 for changeset f877dad22786jdk8u192-b26
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 10:26:40 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b12
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 17:33:13 -0700 igerasim 8211731: Reconsider default option for ClassPathURLCheck change done in JDK-8195874jdk8u191-b12
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:50:50 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b11 for changeset 5eaf8c860c22
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:43:52 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b11 for changeset 2cd82eb879dd
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 19:28:26 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b11
Tue, 02 Oct 2018 21:38:54 +0530 pkoppula 8211107: LDAPS communication failure with jdk 1.8.0_181jdk8u191-b11
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 23:44:46 +0100 aefimov 8210951: Test sun/security/ssl/SSLContextImpl/CustomizedCipherSuites.java fails
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 19:50:17 +0100 aefimov Merge
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:13:17 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b25 for changeset af544b6bf744
Thu, 27 Sep 2018 05:48:53 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b25 for changeset 89f64de4cebd
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 14:25:46 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u192-b25