log

age author description
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 14:21:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 13:11:07 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b26 for changeset 0d6a8a9b26a3
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:44:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b07 for changeset b3773a2b6bf6
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:22:37 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b07
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:26:19 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b07 for changeset bd2ad7acb217
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:46:46 -0700 prr 8103675: Better Binary searchesjdk8u65-b07
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 23:12:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:59:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 09:51:31 +0100 xuelei 8081760: Better group dynamics
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:59:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:25:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:36:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b25 for changeset c8cfbe57bcd5jdk8u60-b26
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:54:26 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u60-b25
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 13:12:12 +0100 robm Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:20:17 +0200 redestad 8081590: The CDS classlist needs to be updated for 8u60
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:51:17 +0300 mcherkas 8130752: Wrong changes were pushed with 8068886
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:16:31 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:12:46 -0700 mfang 8131105: Header Template for nroff man pages *.1 files contains errors
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 11:40:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b06 for changeset 3ee40ba7525d
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 22:51:58 -0500 ptbrunet 8130185: More accessible access switchjdk8u65-b06
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 12:04:45 +0100 coffeys 8130952: test/sun/security/pkcs11/sslecc/ClientJSSEServerJSSE.java failed
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:44:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 16:54:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:23:03 +0100 michaelm 8130193: Improve HTTP connections
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 13:37:22 +0000 xuelei 8130864: Better server identity handling
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 12:58:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 14:18:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 12:28:09 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b05 for changeset fe1c420a8982jdk8u71-b00
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 14:59:58 +0300 igerasim 8081297: SSL Problem with Tomcatjdk8u65-b05
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:01:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 15:33:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 08:29:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b31 for changeset f94ea276f608
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 12:26:48 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b04 for changeset 2a5f20c49ad1
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 21:50:43 +0300 igerasim 8030829: Add MD5 to jdk.certpath.disabledAlgorithms security propertyjdk8u65-b04
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:50:48 +0300 igerasim 8130253: ObjectStreamClass.getFields too restrictive
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 03:44:27 +0300 igerasim 8081744: Clear out list corner case
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 15:53:18 +0300 igerasim 8103671: More objective stream classes
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:26:55 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 12:08:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b03 for changeset 3e3a22acc5be
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:44:04 -0700 smarks 8080688: Service for DGC services
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 16:12:36 -0500 ptbrunet 8129611: Accessbridge error handling improvement
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 21:38:40 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b03
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:41:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:24:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:10:08 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:09:47 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u51-b31
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 07:39:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b37 for changeset a6665011c99f
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:39:41 +0100 coffeys 8072384: Setting IP_TOS on java.net sockets not working on unixjdk8u45-b37
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 11:36:38 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b02 for changeset 77d48e6d111f
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 09:22:47 -0700 prr 8086092: More palette improvementsjdk8u65-b02
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 23:27:07 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 11:40:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u65-b01 for changeset 80a796d0db95
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:21:50 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u65-b01
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 09:26:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:33:47 +0300 aefimov 8087118: Remove missing package from java.security files
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 15:41:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 14:17:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 12:04:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b36 for changeset 8027bdc8f3d2
Thu, 21 May 2015 13:21:38 +0100 robm 8077155: LoginContext Subject ignored by jdk8 sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnectionjdk8u45-b36
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 20:23:18 +0300 anashaty 8072676: [macosx] Jtree icon painted over label when scrollbars present in window