log

age author description
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 16:55:25 -0800 xdono 6785258: Update copyright yearjdk7-b42
Fri, 05 Dec 2008 09:51:13 -0800 tbell Merge
Sat, 29 Nov 2008 20:55:29 -0800 sherman 6725399: (ch) Channels.newInputStream should check for null
Thu, 27 Nov 2008 15:44:32 +0100 emcmanus 6776225: JMX.isNotificationSource wrong when DynamicWrapperMBean + SendNotification injection
Wed, 26 Nov 2008 15:37:14 +0000 chegar 6720866: Slow performance using HttpURLConnection for upload
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 19:26:54 +0000 alanb 6593946: (bf) X-Buffer.compact() does not discard mark as specified
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:09:26 -0800 sherman 6774710: spp.sh used by genBasic.sh/genCopyDirectMemory.sh
Tue, 25 Nov 2008 10:17:00 -0500 mullan 6728890: Add SwissSign root certificates to the JDK
Sun, 23 Nov 2008 09:56:39 -0800 martin 6775152: freetype version check program problem main arg order
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 20:53:37 -0800 tbell Merge
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 18:18:00 +0100 dfuchs 6774170: LocalRMIServerSocketFactory should protect against ServerSocket.accept().getInetAddress() being null
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 14:06:19 -0800 sherman 6745216: missing 4 chraset aliases in sun.nio.cs package
Thu, 20 Nov 2008 10:10:48 +0100 emcmanus 6772779: @NotificationInfo does not create MBeanNotificationInfo in the MBean's MBeanInfo
Wed, 19 Nov 2008 14:29:12 -0800 sherman 6714428: 'os.name' system property shows wrong value on 64-bit Windows XP
Thu, 04 Dec 2008 11:10:25 -0800 xdono Added tag jdk7-b41 for changeset 44941f893cea
Fri, 21 Nov 2008 15:21:12 -0800 tbell Mergejdk7-b41
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 17:22:10 +0100 dfuchs 6683213: CounterMonitor's derived Gauge badly initialized
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:25:10 -0800 xuelei 6745052: SLServerSocket file descriptor leak
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 23:08:11 -0800 xuelei 6728126: Parsing Extensions in Client Hello message is done in a wrong way
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 11:15:01 -0800 tbell Merge
Thu, 13 Nov 2008 09:40:51 +0000 chegar Merge
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:38:17 +0000 chegar 6755625: Add HttpURLConnection.setFixedLengthStreamingMode(long)
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:01:06 +0800 weijun 6765491: Krb5LoginModule a little too restrictive, and the doc is not clear.
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 16:00:22 +0800 weijun 6733095: Failure when SPNEGO request non-Mutual
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 09:07:58 +0000 alanb Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2008 08:59:43 +0000 alanb 6763122: ZipFile ctor does not throw exception when file is not a zip file
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 19:19:08 +0100 emcmanus 6336968: Methods to convert AttributeList to/from Map
Fri, 07 Nov 2008 11:48:07 +0100 emcmanus 5072267: A way to communicate client context such as locale to the JMX server
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 12:12:39 -0500 mullan 6765046: CertPathValidatorException(Throwable).getMessage() always returns null since b37
Thu, 06 Nov 2008 11:58:06 -0500 mullan Merge