log

age author description
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 05:05:17 -0800 shshahma 8159377: JMX Connections need white-list filters
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 18:33:02 +0000 robm 8169465: Deadlock in com.sun.jndi.ldap.pool.Connections
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 10:23:34 -0800 prr 8174098: Better image fetching
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 16:34:22 +0000 robm 8172299: Improve class processing
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 20:39:07 +0000 robm 8171388: Update JNDI Thread contexts
Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:32:59 -0800 prr 8172461: Service Registration Lifecycle
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:19:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 15:06:56 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 17:26:29 +0300 mcherkas 8161195: Regression: closed/javax/swing/text/FlowView/LayoutTest.java
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 10:15:49 -0500 hseigel 8170966: Right parenthesis issue
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:16:48 +0300 mcherkas 8130769: The new menu can't be shown on the menubar after clicking the "Add" button.
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 22:39:49 +0300 mcherkas 8167110: Windows peering issue
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:35:57 +0300 aefimov 8170814: Reuse cache entries (part II)
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 16:00:45 +0530 rpatil 8171121: Enhancing jar checking
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:42:18 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 13:28:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 15 Dec 2016 13:49:59 +0300 alitvinov 8165543: Better window framing
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 18:18:07 +0000 dfuchs 8163520: Reuse cache entries
Fri, 09 Dec 2016 16:22:45 +0000 robm 8170131: Certificates not being blocked by jdk.tls.disabledAlgorithms property
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:06:39 -0500 rriggs 8164908: ReflectionFactory support for IIOP and custom serialization
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:21:54 -0800 shshahma 8170911: 8170823 changes in 8u131 causing signature-test failure in jck runtime8b suite
Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:03:04 -0800 shshahma 8159377: JMX Connections need white-list filters
Sun, 04 Dec 2016 23:52:33 +0530 rpatil 8169688: Backout (remove) MD5 from jdk.jar.disabledAlgorithms for January CPU
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:46:28 +0000 valeriep 8163528: Better library loading
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:07:17 +0300 msolovie 8169944: sun/security/tools tests fail with CompilationError
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:42:01 +0300 igerasim 8168714: Tighten ECDSA validation
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 11:41:41 +0300 igerasim 8161571: Verifying ECDSA signatures permits trailing bytes
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 23:09:37 -0800 asaha Merge
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 23:03:19 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 18:11:44 +0000 robm 8168861: AnchorCertificates uses hardcoded password for cacerts keystore
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:52:52 +0000 robm 8168705: Better ObjectIdentifier validation
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 14:46:18 +0300 aefimov 8167223: URL handling improvements
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:25:10 +0300 igerasim 8169026: Handle smartcard clean up better
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:49:39 +0000 robm 8168724: ECDSA signing improvments
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:12:50 +0000 robm 8168728: DSA signing improvments
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 16:55:14 +0300 mcherkas 8165626: Improved window framing
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 16:54:09 -0500 mullan 8168963: Backout JDK-8154005
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 07:19:52 -0500 mullan 8169072: Backout JDK-8154015
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 03:14:50 -0700 shshahma 8165230: RMIConnection addNotificationListeners failing with specific inputs
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 18:16:35 +0100 robm 8165344: Update concurrency support
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:50:47 +0100 robm 8158997: JNDI Protocols Switch
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 09:11:34 +0000 xuelei 8167472: Chrome interop regression with JDK-8148516
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 15:35:48 +0100 robm 8140353: Improve signature checking
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 18:45:23 +0300 mcherkas 8167356: Follow up fix for jdk8 backport of 8164143. Changes for CMenuComponent.m were missed
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 15:43:35 +0300 dmarkov 8166988: Improve image processing performance
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 13:29:35 +0100 robm 8154015: Apply algorithm constraints to timestamped code
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 09:26:16 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u182-b00 for changeset 51b6cc7fbd98jdk8u192-b00
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 22:36:23 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b02 for changeset db8272cb8c99jdk8u182-b00
Mon, 08 Jan 2018 10:18:59 -0800 robm Mergejdk8u172-b02
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:46:54 -0800 igerasim 8192987: keytool should remember real storetype if it is not provided
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 18:05:01 -0800 igerasim 8187985: Broken certificate number in debug output
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 08:53:48 +0000 coffeys Merge
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:39:21 +0300 snikandrova 8054213: Class name repeated in output of Type.toString()
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 15:17:56 +0100 mbaesken 8193807: Avoid UnsatisfiedLinkError on AIX by providing empty basic implementations of getSystemCpuLoad and getProcessCpuLoad
Tue, 02 Jan 2018 17:02:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b01 for changeset 25f7b0cd25cf
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 06:12:10 -0800 rpatil 8153955: increase java.util.logging.FileHandler MAX_LOCKS limitjdk8u172-b01
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 13:53:30 +0900 okutsu 8136356: Add time zone mappings on Windows
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:54:19 -0500 dbuck 8059036: Implement Diagnostic Commands for heap and finalizerinfo
Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:31:19 -0800 igerasim 8193156: Need to backout fixes for JDK-8058547, JDK-8055753, JDK-8085903
Tue, 04 Oct 2016 19:28:09 +0900 nishjain 8165466: DecimalFormat percentage format can contain unexpected %