log

age author description
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:52:11 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b01 for changeset 5ad1e9e8e841
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 15:10:07 +0400 alexsch 8134917: [macosx] JOptionPane doesn't receive mouse events when opened from a drop eventjdk8u72-b01
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:59:48 +0100 robm 8129957: Deadlock in JNDI LDAP implementation when closing the LDAP context
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:57:04 +0300 igerasim 8130274: java/nio/file/FileStore/Basic.java fails when two successive stores in an iteration are determined to be equal
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 16:53:09 +0300 igerasim 8072466: Deadlock when initializing MulticastSocket and DatagramSocket
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 23:35:48 +0300 igerasim 8080115: (fs) Crash in libgio when calling Files.probeContentType(path) from parallel threads
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:24:10 +0300 alitvinov 8081485: EDT auto shutdown is broken in case of new event queue usage
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 19:18:44 +0300 igerasim 8132082: Let OracleUcrypto accept RSAPrivateKey
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 11:53:13 -0500 ptbrunet 8134453: JAWS crashes in WindowsAccessBridge.DLL on 32 bit 8u60 running on 32 bit Win 7
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 14:31:10 +0100 coffeys 8029020: Check src/share/native/java/util/zip code for JNI pending exceptions
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 23:41:30 +0300 igerasim 7194452: Remove "Reverse" PKIX CertPathBuilder implementation
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:57:27 -0700 bpb 8133647: (ch) Test java/nio/channels/AsynchronousSocketChannel/StressLoopback.java fails for Windows XP
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 21:44:07 +0200 vlivanov 8073644: Assertion in LambdaFormEditor.bindArgumentType is too strict
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 12:18:31 +0100 alanb 8029516: (fs) WatchKey cancel unreliable on Windows
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:29:50 +0300 igerasim 8030785: Missing "since 1.8" javadoc for java.lang.reflect.Method:getParameterCount
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 19:45:07 +0300 igerasim 8134356: {@code} tag contains < and > sequences
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:25:11 +0200 neugens 8075584: test for 8067364 depends on hardwired text advance
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 21:32:31 +0100 robm Merge
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 14:07:08 +0100 robm 8087190: Regression in sun.net.util.IPAddressUtil.isIPv4LiteralAddress(String)
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:34:13 +0200 erikj 8034179: Clean up nio genConstants
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:38:12 +0300 aivanov 8132850: java.lang.ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException during text rendering with many fonts installed
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 15:10:50 +0300 igerasim 8133253: [TESTBUG] java/lang/Class/getDeclaredField/FieldSetAccessibleTest.java fails on compact profile
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:25:19 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:23:08 +0100 alanb 8034057: Files.getFileStore and Files.isWritable do not work with SUBST'ed drives (win)
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:53:54 +0300 igerasim 6857566: (bf) DirectByteBuffer garbage creation can outpace reclamation
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 02:52:37 +0300 igerasim 8022321: java/lang/ref/OOMEInReferenceHandler.java fails intermittently
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 10:11:14 -0700 dbuck 8133666: OperatingSystemMXBean reports abnormally high machine CPU consumption on Linux
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 14:43:04 +0300 aefimov 8133321: (tz) Support tzdata2015f
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 19:44:03 +0200 rkennke 8133917: Refactor X11FontManager
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:45:47 +0100 robm Merge
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:10:35 +0300 kshefov 8133543: [TESTBUG] java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFSingleThreadCachingTest.java should be modified
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 15:08:01 +0300 kshefov 8060717: [TESTBUG] Improve test coverage of MethodHandles.explicitCastArguments()
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 00:14:42 +0300 igerasim 8133232: [fs] Regex has redundant | in the char class
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:25:08 +0300 mcherkas 8081787: [macosx] MalformedURLException is thrown during reading data for application/x-java-url;class=java.net.URL flavor
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 03:27:01 +0300 igerasim 8132551: Initialize local varibales before returning them in p11_convert.c
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 03:25:36 +0300 igerasim 8133022: Instant.toEpochMilli() silently overflows
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 03:23:52 +0300 igerasim 8074032: Instant.ofEpochMilli(millis).toEpochMilli() can throw arithmetic overflow in toEpochMilli()
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:49:27 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 12:18:41 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 22:36:28 +0300 igerasim 6854417: TESTBUG: java/util/regex/RegExTest.java fails intermittently
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 17:18:59 +0300 igerasim 8005226: java/rmi/transport/pinClientSocketFactory/PinClientSocketFactory.java fails intermittently
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 15:08:24 +0300 aivanov 8130776: Remove EmbeddedFrame.requestFocusToEmbedder() method
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:27:02 +0300 serb 8132382: [macosx] Crash during JMC or JavaFX execution when NSApplication is controlled by SWT or JavaFX libraries
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 12:49:01 +0300 kshefov 8130006: java/lang/invoke/MethodHandles/CatchExceptionTest Fails
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 11:54:37 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b00 for changeset be5faa9c7704
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 22:48:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b02 for changeset d8210091911bjdk8u72-b00
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 18:17:35 +0400 pchelko 8037371: [macosx] Test closed/java/awt/dnd/ImageTransferTest/ImageTransferTest.html failsjdk8u66-b02
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:12:32 +0300 azvegint 8131752: [Regression] Test java/awt/GraphicsDevice/CheckDisplayModes.java fails
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:55:11 +0300 aefimov 8078495: End time checking for native TGT is wrong
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:34:43 -0700 prr 8130938: Incomplete 8ux fix for 8071710: libfontmanager & t2k should link against headless awt on solaris
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:49:54 -0700 prr 8072116: Fix for 8071710 needs to be updated for build dependency checking.
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 13:22:58 +0300 aivanov 8087110: [TESTBUG] Test javax/swing/JFileChooser/8002077/bug8002077.java fails
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 20:01:32 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 23:20:17 +0200 redestad 8081590: The CDS classlist needs to be updated for 8u60
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 18:28:54 +0300 bae 8087201: OGL: rendering of lcd text is slow
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 14:51:17 +0300 mcherkas 8130752: Wrong changes were pushed with 8068886
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:28:02 +0300 igerasim 8098854: Do cleanup in a proper order in sunmscapi code
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 13:20:46 +0800 weijun 8130297: com/sun/crypto/provider/KeyFactory/TestProviderLeak.java still failing after JDK-8076040
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:26:55 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 09:19:42 +0800 weijun 8076040: Test com/sun/crypto/provider/KeyFactory/TestProviderLeak.java fails with -XX:+UseG1GC
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:21:34 -0400 dholmes 8129926: Sub-packages in jdk.* are present in all Compact Profiles when they should not be
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:23:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u66-b01 for changeset 64d7bd4e9815
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:07:22 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b01
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:51:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b24 for changeset d433f5fd8910
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:15:10 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 10:50:59 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 11:29:02 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 17:21:34 -0400 dholmes 8129926: Sub-packages in jdk.* are present in all Compact Profiles when they should not be
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:24:22 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:52:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b23 for changeset c4b37246b927
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:03:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:10:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:55:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:15:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:19:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:08:39 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset ee8642297369
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:49:09 +0300 asmotrak 8081386: Test sun/management/jmxremote/bootstrap/RmiSslBootstrapTest.sh test has RC4 dependenciesjdk8u51-b16
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:23:19 -0700 asaha 8081775: two lib/testlibrary tests are failing with "Error. failed to clean up files after test" with jtreg 4.1 b12
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:32:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:42:59 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b15 for changeset 192bda44c0c4
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 20:28:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:15:38 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:28:17 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b14 for changeset b7403e15864djdk8u51-b15
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 21:08:00 +0300 igerasim 8064546: CipherInputStream throws BadPaddingException if stream is not fully readjdk8u51-b14
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 09:56:55 +0200 zmajo 8067648: JVM crashes reproducible with GCM cipher suites in GCTR doFinal
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:17:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b13 for changeset 217fa7205549
Mon, 18 May 2015 10:33:17 -0700 mfang Mergejdk8u51-b13
Mon, 18 May 2015 10:05:58 -0700 mfang 8080318: jdk8u51 l10n resource file translation update
Tue, 12 May 2015 17:22:22 +0100 coffeys 8076409: Reinforce RMI framework
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 14:23:43 +0100 sjiang 8066952: [TEST-BUG] javax/management/monitor/CounterMonitorTest.java hangs
Mon, 11 May 2015 12:18:29 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b12 for changeset 0010682d9a2b
Thu, 07 May 2015 18:34:49 +0300 aefimov 8077685: (tz) Support tzdata2015djdk8u51-b12
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:59:30 +0300 igerasim 8076328: Enforce key exchange constraints
Tue, 05 May 2015 20:04:16 +0300 igerasim 8078439: SPNEGO auth fails if client proposes MS krb5 OID
Tue, 05 May 2015 10:05:48 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b11 for changeset 3ed614d4eee7
Tue, 05 May 2015 14:22:05 +0100 vinnie 8078562: Add modified datesjdk8u51-b11
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:27:32 -0700 vinnie 8075374: Responding to OCSP responses
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:27:30 +0800 weijun 8075575: com/sun/security/auth/login/ConfigFile/InconsistentError.java failed in certain env.
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:26:17 +0300 asmotrak 8043202: Prohibit RC4 cipher suites
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:07:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 01:00:03 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b15 for changeset 7087623dfa70
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 01:11:19 +0300 aefimov 8074297: substring in XSLT returns wrong character if string contains supplementary chars
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 16:24:51 +0300 aefimov 8073385: Bad error message on parsing illegal character in XML attribute
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:16:13 +0300 aefimov 8073357: schema1.xsd has wrong content. Sequence of the enum values has been changed
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:30:34 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b10 for changeset dcc75a75d3a3
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:29:47 +0300 igerasim 8075833: Straighter Elliptic Curvesjdk8u51-b10
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 20:58:31 +0100 robm 8075738: Better multi-JVM sharing
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:24:58 +0300 igerasim 8075378: JNDI DnsClient Exception Handling
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 07:23:55 -0700 valeriep 8074865: General crypto resilience changes
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:01:01 +0100 vinnie 8078348: sun/security/pkcs11/sslecc/ClientJSSEServerJSSE.java fails with BindException
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 19:33:25 +0300 anashaty 8071668: [macosx] Clipboard does not work with 3rd parties Clipboard Managers
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 12:53:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b09 for changeset 7e8459e7a45c
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:07:16 +0300 igerasim 8076401: Serialize OIS datajdk8u51-b09
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 15:17:22 +0300 igerasim 8076405: Improve serial serialization
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:51:09 +0200 sjiang 8075853: Proxy for MBean proxies
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:27:23 +0300 vadim 8077520: Morph tables into improved form
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 11:27:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:57:23 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:44:28 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b31 for changeset c7fbbf6133c3
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:22:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u45-b32 for changeset ea547c5a1217