log

age author description
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 18:39:52 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 May 2015 12:11:33 +0200 aeriksso 8080428: [TESTBUG] java/lang/invoke/8022701/MHIllegalAccess.java - FAIL: Unexpected wrapped exception java.lang.BootstrapMethodError
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 18:46:03 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 12:39:41 +0100 coffeys 8072384: Setting IP_TOS on java.net sockets not working on unix
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 12:23:47 -0700 prr 8081756: Mastering Matrix Manipulations
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 10:16:58 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 14:22:42 -0700 mfang 8083601: jdk8u60 l10n resource file translation update 2
Thu, 21 May 2015 15:42:30 -0700 sherman 8080248: Coding regression in HKSCS charsets
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 13:08:06 +0100 robm 8080819: Inet4AddressImpl regression caused by JDK-7180557
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:47:52 +0300 aefimov 7156085: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException throws in UTF8Reader of SAXParser
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 11:24:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 15:48:16 -0700 ysuenaga 8017773: OpenJDK7 returns incorrect TrueType font metrics
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:21:19 +0100 coffeys 8077418: StackOverflowError during PolicyFile lookup
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:20:34 +0300 bae 8085910: OGL text renderer: gamma lut cleanup
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:05:06 -0700 prr 8076979: [Regression] Test closed/java/awt/FontClass/DebugFonts.java fails with stackoverflow error
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 12:02:01 -0700 prr 8064833: [macosx] Native font lookup uses family+style, not full name/postscript name
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 20:46:27 +0400 alexsch 8080137: Dragged events for extra mouse buttons (4, 5, 6) are not generated on JSplitPane
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 19:14:49 +0300 kshefov 8066188: BaseRowSet returns the wrong default value for escape processing
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 19:13:00 +0300 kshefov 8059411: RowSetWarning does not correctly chain warnings
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 19:11:06 +0300 kshefov 8062198: Add RowSetMetaDataImpl Tests and add column range validation to isdefinitlyWritable
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 18:50:39 +0300 yan 8077866: [TESTBUG] Some of java.lang tests cannot be run on compact profiles 1, 2
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 16:05:08 +0300 kshefov 8068416: LFGarbageCollectedTest.java fails with OOME: "GC overhead limit exceeded"
Tue, 19 May 2015 21:58:47 +0300 serb 8080488: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/windows/native/sun/windows/awt_Frame.cpp
Fri, 08 May 2015 19:14:16 +0300 serb 8078149: [macosx] The text of the TextArea is not wrapped at word boundaries
Wed, 13 May 2015 18:06:19 +0300 serb 8072775: Tremendous memory usage by JTextArea
Fri, 22 May 2015 19:27:33 +0300 serb 8071306: GUI perfomance are very slow compared java 1.6.0_45
Sat, 23 May 2015 15:13:40 +0300 serb 8061831: [OGL] "java.lang.InternalError: not implemented yet" during the blit of VI to VI in xor mode
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:40:30 +0400 pchelko 8042585: [macosx] Unused code in LWCToolkit.m
Sat, 16 May 2015 21:31:36 +0300 serb 8041654: OutOfMemoryError: RepaintManager doesn't clean up cache of volatile images
Fri, 08 May 2015 20:06:08 +0300 serb 8013820: JavaDoc for JSpinner contains errors