log

age author description
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:32:56 +0300 serb 8138764: In some cases the usage of TreeLock can be replaced by other synchronization
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:22:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u76-b00 for changeset 39baa472e20c
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 13:17:30 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b05 for changeset 2bae9d627eb8jdk8u76-b00
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 22:48:13 +0100 robm Mergejdk8u72-b05
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:06:21 +0300 mcherkas 8136763: [macosx] java always returns only one value for "text/uri-list" dataflavor even if several files were copied
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:37:21 +0300 aivanov 8130136: Swing window sometimes fails to repaint partially when it becomes exposed
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 19:05:49 +0300 aefimov 8073519: schemagen does not report errors while generating xsd files
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:41:37 +0100 coffeys 8038502: Deflater.needsInput() should use synchronization
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 09:33:03 +0100 coffeys 6907252: ZipFileInputStream Not Thread-Safe
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 11:35:44 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b04 for changeset b6645d81ccd7
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 00:37:29 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u72-b04
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 23:05:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 00:28:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 22:24:59 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 12:20:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b17 for changeset e6d562c0f079jdk8u66-b18