log

age author description
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:32:54 -0700 igerasim 8202613: Improve TLS connections stability
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:37:19 +0100 coffeys 8204874: Update THIRDPARYREADME file
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:13:17 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Fri, 08 Jun 2018 07:54:59 -0700 rpatil 8200666: Improve LDAP support
Thu, 07 Jun 2018 15:00:19 -0700 igerasim 8195874: Improve jar specification adherence
Tue, 05 Jun 2018 20:30:21 -0700 igerasim 8197925: Better stack walking
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 12:01:46 -0400 apetcher 8201756: Improve cipher inputs
Tue, 08 May 2018 15:24:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 11:54:54 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 May 2018 15:07:51 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b35 for changeset 6b4e239c7492jdk8u172-b36
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:53:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b34 for changeset 93b4d31ee705jdk8u172-b35
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:52:12 +0530 dkumar 8202478: Backout JDK-8152974jdk8u172-b34
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:42:52 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b33 for changeset f4b138a6c95c
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:15:09 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b32 for changeset 0939503b7477jdk8u172-b33
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:27:36 +0100 aefimov 8196491: Newlines in JAXB string values of SOAP-requests are escaped to "
"jdk8u172-b32
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:00:49 -0700 rpatil 8200359: (tz) Upgrade time-zone data to tzdata2018d
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 12:35:05 +0530 kaddepalli 8152974: AWT hang occurrs when sequenced events arrive out of sequence
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:09:18 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b31 for changeset f3185b46a35b
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 08:30:30 +0800 weijun 8197518: Kerberos krb5 authentication: AuthList's put method leads to performance issuejdk8u172-b31
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:57:09 -0700 asaha Merge
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:47:53 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b38 for changeset 305c40e81a6f
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:35:30 -0700 igerasim 8194534: Manifest better support
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 22:38:11 +0000 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 00:56:00 -0700 igerasim 8196897: Improve PRNG support
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:39:32 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:29:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u191-b00 for changeset a8746b41e23a
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:15:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:02:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:52:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:06:00 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b37 for changeset 19696e8204b0jdk8u162-b38
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 15:57:35 +0000 dmarkov 8187635: On Windows Swing changes keyboard layout on a window activationjdk8u162-b37
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 12:28:03 +0530 azvegint 8187803: JDK part of JavaFX-Swing dialogs appearing behind main stage
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 14:43:14 -0400 asemenyuk 8197871: Support Derby connections
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 20:21:43 -0700 igerasim 8195868: Address Internet Addresses
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:58:49 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:33:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:46:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b36 for changeset e03fff229002
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 09:43:14 -0800 igerasim 8076117: EndEntityChecker should not process custom extensions after PKIX validationjdk8u162-b36
Fri, 24 Nov 2017 13:18:36 +0530 ssreedharan 8176072: READING attributes are not available on TSF
Thu, 09 Nov 2017 14:19:31 -0800 ssreedharan 8183504: 8u131 Win 10, issue with wrong position of Sogou IME popup
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:11:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b35 for changeset b3de2b1e82fb
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 03:50:10 -0500 dbuck 8168628: (fc) SIGBUS when extending file size to map itjdk8u162-b35
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 14:14:23 -0700 igerasim 8199547: Exception to Pattern Syntax
Tue, 06 Mar 2018 18:29:10 +0000 coffeys 8193892: Impact of noncloneable MessageDigest implementation
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 20:54:32 -0800 jnimeh 8170035: When determining the ciphersuite lists, there is no debug output for disabled suites.
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 10:23:01 -0800 shshahma 8199001: [TESTBUG] RMIConnectionFilterTest.java test fails in compilation
Sun, 04 Mar 2018 16:33:27 +0000 robm 8198963: Fix new rmi property name
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 01:03:12 -0800 shshahma 8198662: Incompatible internal API change in JDK8u161: signature of method exportObject()
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:59:31 -0800 rpatil 8198494: 8u171 and 8u172 - Build failure on non-SE Linux Platforms
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 14:00:02 +0000 robm 8191909: Nightly failures in nashorn suite
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 01:37:10 -0800 mchinnathamb 8189985: Improve tabular data portability
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:03:51 +0000 robm 8193833: Better RMI connection support
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:25:02 +0000 coffeys 8197030: Perf regression on all platforms with 8u171-b03 - early lambda use
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:38:32 +0000 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:59:30 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:44:50 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b34 for changeset f1f949ac1354
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 08:02:25 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b33 for changeset 70a653814e61jdk8u162-b34
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 08:24:09 -0500 dbuck 8074373: NMT is not enabled if NMT option is specified after class path specifiersjdk8u162-b33
Wed, 03 Jan 2018 00:46:54 -0800 igerasim 8192987: keytool should remember real storetype if it is not provided
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:43:33 -0800 asaha Merge