log

age author description
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:42:18 +0100 chegar 8053938: Collections.checkedList(empty list).replaceAll((UnaryOperator)null) doesn't throw NPE after JDK-8047795
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:53:59 -0700 coffeys Merge
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 03:42:52 -0700 coffeys Added tag jdk8u20-b24 for changeset dfb9f24d56b5
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 07:23:51 -0700 tbell Added tag jdk8u20-b25 for changeset dfb9f24d56b5
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:17:33 +0100 coffeys Mergejdk8u20-b24 jdk8u20-b25
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:02 +0100 coffeys 8051614: smartcardio TCK tests fail due to lack of 'reset' permission
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 20:53:05 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:46:56 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:17:49 +0000 valeriep Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:13:25 +0000 valeriep 8038754: ReplayCacheTestProc test fails with timeout
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:12:15 +0000 valeriep 8031003: [Parfait] warnings from jdk/src/share/native/sun/security/jgss/wrapper: JNI exception pending
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 19:29:00 -0700 ksrini 8042469: Launcher changes for native memory tracking scalability enhancement
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 17:35:09 +0100 coffeys Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 12:42:14 +0100 michaelm 8048212: Two tests failed with "java.net.SocketException: Bad protocol option" on Windows after 8029607
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 14:50:27 +0100 michaelm 8029607: Type of Service (TOS) cannot be set in IPv6 header
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:18:11 +0200 dfuchs 8054480: Test java/util/logging/TestLoggerBundleSync.java fails: Unexpected bundle name: null
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:21:43 -0700 ascarpino 7107611: sun.security.pkcs11.SessionManager is scalability blocker
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 19:02:51 +0400 mcherkas 8042835: Remove mnemonic character from open, save and open directory JFileChooser's buttons
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:21:00 +0400 aivanov 8046007: Java app receives javax.print.PrintException: Printer is not accepting job
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 13:23:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b03 for changeset c67acfb24eed
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 11:43:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b02 for changeset 4797cd0713b4jdk8u40-b03
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:24:00 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b02
Mon, 26 May 2014 18:34:26 -0700 kvn 8035974: Refactor DigestBase.engineUpdate() method for better code generation by JIT compiler
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:05:11 +0400 anthony 8049065: [JLightweightFrame] Support DnD for SwingNode
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:13:57 +0400 igerasim 8054841: (process) ProcessBuilder leaks native memory
Sat, 09 Aug 2014 01:18:25 +0400 alitvinov 8048887: SortingFocusTraversalPolicy throws IllegalArgumentException from the sort method
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 15:32:23 +0400 igerasim 8046343: (smartcardio) CardTerminal.connect('direct') does not work on MacOSX
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 12:54:35 +0400 alexsch 8051838: [Findbugs] sun.awt.image.MultiResolutionCachedImage expose internal representation
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 19:44:52 +0100 robm 8042982: Unexpected RuntimeExceptions being thrown by SSLEngine
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:36:23 +0100 robm 8031435: Ftp download does not work properly for ftp user without password
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 15:34:55 +0100 robm 8030166: java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Basic.java fails intermittently: waitFor took too long
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 15:30:04 +0400 alexsch 8040279: [macosx] Do not use the base image in the MultiResolutionBufferedImage
Tue, 05 Aug 2014 08:30:05 +0400 dmarkov 8041990: [macosx] Language specific keys does not work in applets when opened outside the browser
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:31:57 +0400 aefimov 8032908: getTextContent doesn't return string in JAXP
Sun, 03 Aug 2014 10:47:57 +0900 okutsu 8032650: [parfait] warning from b124 for jdk/src/share/native/java/util: jni exception pending
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:29:46 +0400 dmeetry 8044671: NPE from JapaneseEra when a new era is defined in calendar.properties
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 03:18:05 +0400 serb 8049057: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/windows/native/sun/windows/
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:23:36 +0400 serb 8035165: Expose internal representation in sun.awt.X11
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:47:51 -0700 prr 8043508: JVM core dumps with very long text in tooltip
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:22 +0400 serb 8048524: Memory leak in jdk/src/share/native/sun/awt/image/BufImgSurfaceData.c
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:42:18 +0100 chegar 8053938: Collections.checkedList(empty list).replaceAll((UnaryOperator)null) doesn't throw NPE after JDK-8047795
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 09:20:26 -0700 naoto 8048515: Read outside array bounds in jdk/src/solaris/native/java/lang/java_props_md.c
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:11:06 +0400 pchelko 8048549: [macosx] Disable usage of system menu bar if AWT is embedded in FX
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 12:01:47 +0100 anashaty 8046495: KeyEvent can not be accepted in quick mouse clicking
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:52:50 +0400 mcherkas 8047288: Fixes endless loop on mac caused by invoking Windows.isFocusable() on Appkit thread.
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 09:01:00 -0700 mduigou 8048209: Collections.synchronizedNavigableSet().tailSet(Object,boolean) synchronizes on wrong object
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 22:22:43 +0100 robm 8044659: Java SecureRandom on SPARC T4 much slower than on x86/Linux
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 20:55:21 +0200 plevart 8000975: (process) Merge UNIXProcess.java.bsd & UNIXProcess.java.linux (& .solaris & .aix)
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:10:50 +0400 pchelko 8032864: [macosx] sigsegv (0Xb) Being Generated When Starting JDev With Voiceover Running
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:49:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b01 for changeset 6e223d48080e
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 12:23:52 +0400 dmarkov 8044614: [macosx] Focus issue with 2 applets in firefoxjdk8u40-b01
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:14:02 +0100 coffeys 8051614: smartcardio TCK tests fail due to lack of 'reset' permission
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 22:06:52 +0400 aefimov 8029837: NPE seen in XMLDocumentFragmentScannerImpl.setProperty since 7u40b33
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:27:47 +0000 jeff Merge
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:46:56 +0000 jeff 8051005: Third Party License Readme update for 8u20
Mon, 05 May 2014 23:21:27 -0700 ddehaven 8042440: awt_Plugin no longer needed
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 10:40:19 +0100 ihse 8038027: DTDBuilder should be run in headless mode
Mon, 19 May 2014 23:21:39 +0400 ddehaven 8026385: [macosx] (awt) setjmp/longjmp changes the process signal mask on OS X
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:29:12 -0700 ddehaven 8003900: X11 dependencies should be removed from Mac OS X build.
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:38:22 +0400 pchelko 8046888: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/share/native/sun/awt/image/awt_parseImage.c
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:41:11 +0400 pchelko 8046884: JNI exception pending in jdk/src/solaris/native/sun/java2d/x11: X11PMPLitLoops.c, X11SurfaceData.c
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 09:21:33 +0400 aefimov 8049514: FEATURE_SECURE_PROCESSING can not be turned off on a validator through SchemaFactory
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 15:10:42 +0800 weijun 7150092: NTLM authentication fail if user specified a different realm
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:23:28 +0200 jbachorik 8035829: [parfait] JNI exception pending in jdk/src/windows/native/sun/tools/attach/WindowsVirtualMachine.c
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:42:27 +0400 igerasim 8050893: (smartcardio) Invert reset argument in tests in sun/security/smartcardio
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:05:58 +0100 robm Merge
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 11:40:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b23 for changeset be30cb2a3088
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:08:27 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u20-b23
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:00:52 +0400 igerasim 8049250: Need a flag to invert the Card.disconnect(reset) argument
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 12:36:03 -0700 mduigou 8047795: Collections.checkedList checking bypassed by List.replaceAll
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:02:45 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 08:00:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:32:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:22:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 18:35:57 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u11-b31 for changeset 35329d502d6f
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:01:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 13:53:32 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u11-b31
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 11:56:39 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u5-b31 for changeset 8ba5281f1dce
Wed, 07 May 2014 01:17:11 +0000 xuelei 8028192: Use of PKCS11-NSS provider in FIPS mode brokenjdk8u5-b31
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 07:54:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 12:54:50 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:52:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:03:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b12 for changeset cbdfb9fdf1b3
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:44:35 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 13:44:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:13:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 14:19:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b11 for changeset bd5f7651116ejdk8u11-b12
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 08:59:51 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 06:54:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Jun 2014 15:14:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 15:52:28 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:45:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 May 2014 14:10:44 +0400 pchelko 8042590: Running form URL throws NPEjdk8u11-b11
Wed, 28 May 2014 02:42:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b10 for changeset 105753f0465e
Tue, 27 May 2014 12:42:07 -0700 asaha 8044056: Testcase added in wrong location in 8043302jdk8u11-b10
Tue, 20 May 2014 16:02:57 +0200 mkos 8041633: [TESTBUG] java/lang/SecurityManager/CheckPackageAccess.java fails with "In j.s file, but not in golden set: com.sun.activation.registries."
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:41:10 +0200 jbachorik 8043302: [TESTBUG] Need a test to cover JDK-8029755
Tue, 27 May 2014 11:02:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 May 2014 20:52:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b09 for changeset 801e730c85eb
Thu, 15 May 2014 18:18:19 +0400 aefimov 8043012: (tz) Support tzdata2014cjdk8u11-b09
Tue, 13 May 2014 08:14:24 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b08 for changeset bec9dcd4c063
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:45:43 +0400 pchelko 8041987: [macosx] setDisplayMode crashesjdk8u11-b08
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:27:30 +0400 pchelko 8041572: [macosx] huge native memory leak in AWTWindow.m
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 19:18:17 +0100 simonis 8032678: [TESTBUG] sun/misc/Version/Version.java doesn't understand two-digit HotSpot minor version numbers
Thu, 08 May 2014 19:18:36 +0400 pchelko 8036861: Application can't be loaded fine,the save dialog can't show up.
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:04:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b07 for changeset 69ea8bc3ce29
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:23:02 +0800 weijun 8041535: Update certificate lists for compact1 profilejdk8u11-b07
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 12:52:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b06 for changeset dc8eb8ba138a
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:59:02 +0100 chegar 8039520: More atomicity of atomic updatesjdk8u11-b06
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 15:34:22 +0400 pchelko 8039097: Some tests fail with NPE since 7u60 b12
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:56:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b05 for changeset 726370d73bae
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:07:55 +0400 anashaty 8023990: Regression: postscript size increase from 6u18jdk8u11-b05
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:40:58 +0400 bae 8019990: IM candidate window appears on the South-East corner of the display.
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 23:53:37 +0200 mkos 8027144: Review restriction of JAX-WS java packages going to JDK8
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 12:06:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b04 for changeset 4af24a3f52aejdk8u25-b00
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:45:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u11-b03 for changeset 5efce41be1c8jdk8u11-b04
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 19:27:17 +0400 aefimov 8038306: (tz) Support tzdata2014bjdk8u11-b03
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:03:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:27:55 +0000 chegar 8036584: Review comments from 8035897
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:13:24 +0400 pchelko 8031765: Child process error stream is not empty!