log

age author description
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:49:36 +0300 igerasim 8146967: [TEST_BUG] javax/security/auth/SubjectDomainCombiner/Optimize.java should use 4-args ProtectionDomain constructor
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:28:31 -0800 prr 8146494: Better ligature substitution
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:43:51 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b03 for changeset dcacefa73649jdk8u101-b00 jdk8u81-b00
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 16:21:07 +0000 coffeys 8146477: [TEST_BUG] ClientJSSEServerJSSE.java failing againjdk8u75-b03
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 19:30:06 +0300 igerasim 8138811: Construction of static protection domains
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:43:40 -0800 ascarpino 8143945: Better GCM validation
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11:09:00 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b02 for changeset 9de301db625b
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 08:43:57 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b02
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 22:39:49 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u72-b31 for changeset 1d4b34308487
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:02:50 +0300 alitvinov Mergejdk8u72-b31
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 08:42:10 +0300 igerasim 8138593: Make DSA more fair
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 09:58:49 +0300 aivanov 8145551: Test failed with Crash for Improved font lookups
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:44:20 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b01 for changeset 9e00a43602f8
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:14:19 -0800 asaha Mergejdk8u75-b01
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:56:08 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:38:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 14:23:44 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 08:39:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b36 for changeset 430a8d04d835
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:20:01 +0300 mcherkas 8132890: Text Overlapping on Dot Matrix Printersjdk8u66-b36
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:39:20 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:20:09 +0300 igerasim 8144773: Further reduce use of MD5
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:13:18 +0300 vadim 8143002: [Parfait] JNI exception pending in fontpath.c:1300
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 01:12:29 +0300 azvegint 8144955: Wrong changes were pushed with 8143942
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 22:22:28 +0300 azvegint 8143941: Update splashscreen displays
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 23:02:58 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:53:13 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:39:57 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 13:27:36 -0800 asaha Merge
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 10:32:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b35 for changeset e169a214f1f0
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:17:50 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 23:05:05 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:54:12 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b34 for changeset 72ab45285f0ejdk8u66-b35
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:37:59 +0300 aivanov 8134828: Scrollbar thumb disappears with Nimbus L&Fjdk8u66-b34
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 15:38:50 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 20:46:24 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b34 for changeset 55ecfc506772
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 07:17:59 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b33 for changeset ea7a705eab9e
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:38:16 +0000 robm 8143185: Cleanup for handling proxies
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 08:58:28 -0500 herrick 8143959: Certificates requiring blacklisting
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:59:49 +0300 igerasim 8134297: NPE in GSSNameElement nameType check
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:18:51 +0300 vadim 8141229: [Parfait] Null pointer dereference in cmsstrcasecmp of cmserr.c
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:07:45 +0000 coffeys 8141287: Add MD5 to jdk.certpath.disabledAlgorithms - Take 2
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:16:40 +0300 vadim 8141213: [Parfait]Potentially blocking function GetArrayLength called in JNI critical region at line 239 of jdk/src/share/native/sun/awt/image/jpeg/jpegdecoder.c in function GET_ARRAYS
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:59:05 +0300 vadim 8140543: Arrange font actions
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:30:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:03:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b32 for changeset 74cfe16ae44cjdk8u66-b33
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:12:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:59:47 +0300 vadim 8139012: Better font substitutions
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:12:35 +0300 vadim 8139017: More stable image decoding
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:08:44 +0300 vadim 8139008: Better state table management
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:21:57 -0700 asaha 8132988: Better printing dialogues
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:17:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:03:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b00 for changeset 7cfd2c51c501
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:21:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:32:16 +0300 igerasim 8138589: Correct limits on unlimited cryptography
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:47:15 +0100 robm Merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:17:09 +0300 aivanov 8146035: Windows - With LCD antialiasing, some glyphs are not rendered correctly
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:10:49 -0700 darcy 8136506: Include sun.arch.data.model as a property that can be queried by jtreg
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:03:17 -0800 darcy 8148627: RestrictTestMaxCachedBufferSize.java to 64-bit platforms
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:58:10 -0500 tonyp 8147468: Allow users to bound the size of buffers cached in the per-thread buffer caches
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:37:42 +0300 snikandrova 8043836: Need new tests for AES cipher