log

age author description
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 17:17:07 +0100 robm 6991580: IPv6 Nameservers in resolv.conf throws NumberFormatException
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:31:06 +0300 serb 8077394: Uninitialised memory in jdk/src/java/desktop/unix/native/libfontmanager/X11FontScaler.c
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 09:34:59 +0300 serb 8076214: [Findbugs]sun.awt.datatransfer.SunClipboard.checkChange(long[]) may expose internal representation
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 19:53:53 +0300 serb 8074500: java.awt.Checkbox.setState() call causes ItemEvent to be filed
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:41:39 +0300 serb 8073795: JMenuBar looks bad under retina
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 12:41:13 +0100 serb 8073559: Memory leak in jdk/src/windows/native/sun/windows/awt_InputTextInfor.cpp
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 16:59:51 +0300 serb 8068412: [macosx] Initialization of Cocoa hangs if CoreAudio was initialized before
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:54:32 +0300 serb 8067657: Dead/outdated links in Javadoc of package java.beans
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 20:53:35 +0300 serb 8066132: BufferedImage::getPropertyNames() always returns null
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:01:27 +0300 serb 8043393: NullPointerException and no event received when clipboard data flavor changes
Mon, 02 Feb 2015 18:21:24 +0300 serb 8015085: [macosx] Label shortening via " ... " broken when String contains combining diaeresis
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 14:43:49 +0300 serb 7180976: Pending String deadlocks UIDefaults
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 20:23:46 +0300 serb 7077826: Unset and empty DISPLAY variable is handled differently by JDK
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:06:28 +0300 serb 6573305: Animated icon is not visible by click on menu
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:01:18 +0300 serb 6515713: example in JFormattedTextField API docs instantiates abstract class
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:10:28 +0300 serb 6475361: Attempting to remove help menu from java.awt.MenuBar throws NullPointerException
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 19:26:06 +0300 serb 6470361: Swing's Threading Policy example does not compile
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:09:21 +0300 serb 6459800: Some Swing classes violate encapsulation by returning internal Insets
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 17:54:35 +0300 serb 6459798: JDesktopPane,JFileChooser violate encapsulation by returning internal Dimensions
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 16:04:22 +0300 serb 6338077: link back to self in javadoc JTextArea.replaceRange()
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 01:06:39 +0300 serb 4958064: JPGWriter does not throw UnsupportedException when canWriteSequence retuns false
Thu, 05 Feb 2015 14:20:05 +0300 serb 4952954: abort flag is not cleared for every write operation for JPEG ImageWriter
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:34:49 +0200 jbachorik 8077953: [TEST_BUG] com/sun/management/OperatingSystemMXBean/TestTotalSwap.java Compilation failed after JDK-8077387
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:44:15 +0300 bae 8076455: IME Composition Window is displayed on incorrect position
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 08:46:19 +0200 sla 8075331: jdb eval java.util.Arrays.asList(array) shows inconsistent behaviour
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:04:22 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:16:13 +0300 aefimov 8073357: schema1.xsd has wrong content. Sequence of the enum values has been changed
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:04:43 +0300 anashaty 8078165: [macosx] NPE when attempting to get image from toolkit
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:27:30 +0800 weijun 8075575: com/sun/security/auth/login/ConfigFile/InconsistentError.java failed in certain env.
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 14:01:01 +0100 vinnie 8078348: sun/security/pkcs11/sslecc/ClientJSSEServerJSSE.java fails with BindException