log

age author description
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:27:35 -0700 prr 8028539: Endless loop in native code of sun.java2d.loops.ScaledBlit
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:59:53 +0300 aefimov 8059206: (tz) Support tzdata2014i
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:58:03 +0200 jbachorik 8047073: Some javax/management/ fails with JFR
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:30:21 -0700 smarks 8062233: add java/rmi/server/Unreferenced/finiteGCLatency/FiniteGCLatency.java to problem list
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:40:46 +0400 serb 8054431: Some of the input validation in the javasound is too strict
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 17:02:48 +0400 serb 8054372: Cleanup of com.sun.media.sound packages
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:34:16 +0400 serb 6521706: A switch operator in JFrame.processWindowEvent() should be rewritten
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:26:17 +0100 serb 8026497: Font2DTest demo: unused resource files
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:09:52 +0100 serb 7058700: Unexpected exceptions and timeouts in SF2 parser code
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 23:00:24 +0400 serb 8033141: Cleanup of sun.awt.X11 package
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 16:11:47 +0400 serb 7058697: Unexpected exceptions in MID parser code
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:45:36 -0700 vlivanov 8058892: FILL_ARRAYS and ARRAYS are eagely initialized in MethodHandleImpl
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:50:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b12 for changeset fb8db1363920
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:29:10 -0700 lana Mergejdk8u40-b12
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:24:03 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 17:38:54 -0700 jnimeh 8032573: CertificateFactory.getInstance("X.509").generateCertificates(InputStream) does not throw CertificateException for invalid input
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 18:04:07 +0400 aivanov 8059590: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException occurs when Container with overridden getComponents() is deserialized
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:45:59 -0700 bpb 8039915: Wrong NumberFormat.format() HALF_UP rounding when last digit exactly at rounding position greater than 5
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 11:33:22 -0700 rgallard 8060151: Check-in changes for 8u40 nroff Open JDK
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 13:51:03 +0100 michaelm 8042622: Check for CRL results in IllegalArgumentException "white space not allowed"
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:30:56 +0400 kshefov 8058653: [TEST_BUG] Test java/awt/Graphics2D/DrawString/DrawStringCrash.java fails with OutOfMemoryError
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:14:32 +0400 kshefov 8058733: [TESTBUG] java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFSingleThreadCachingTest.java and LFMultiThreadCachingTest.java failed on some platforms due to java.lang.VirtualMachineError
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 13:51:29 +0400 kshefov 8058695: [TESTBUG] Reinvokers with arity >253 can't be cached
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:06:10 +0900 okutsu 8060006: No Russian time zones mapping for Windows
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:08:32 +0800 weijun 8044215: Unable to initiate SpNego using a S4U2Proxy GSSCredential (Krb5ProxyCredential)
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:25:42 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:14:29 -0700 van 8033699: Incorrect radio button behavior
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:34:50 +0200 erikj 8010767: Build fails on OEL6 with 16 cores
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:14:42 +0400 mcherkas 8038919: Requesting focus to a modeless dialog doesn't work on Safari
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 11:26:51 +0400 aivanov 7170310: ScrollBar doesn't become active when tabs are created more than frame size
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 13:11:08 +0400 dmarkov 8058120: Rendering / caret errors with HTMLDocument
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:18:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b11 for changeset 693da296b395
Wed, 15 Oct 2014 11:14:29 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b10 for changeset c3a4729c70fajdk8u40-b11
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 10:22:21 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u40-b10
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 14:15:17 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 15:04:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 07 Oct 2014 08:02:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b18 for changeset a4e88eaf15ea
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:05:05 +0400 serb 8058858: JRE 8u20 crashes while using Japanese IM on Windowsjdk8u25-b18
Mon, 06 Oct 2014 15:51:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 14:39:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:26:26 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:31:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 11:57:24 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b17 for changeset 67b22a82345b
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 13:57:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:37:02 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 12:00:58 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b16 for changeset d067890f970fjdk8u25-b17
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 16:08:34 +0400 azvegint 8057770: api/javax_swing/JScrollPane/indexTGF.html#UpdateUI failed with MotifLookAndFeel on all platformjdk8u25-b16
Tue, 09 Sep 2014 09:46:01 -0700 asaha 8057959: Retag 8u25-b16 to include more fixes
Mon, 08 Sep 2014 12:36:41 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b16 for changeset f07bc5dab84c
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 13:32:12 +0400 serb 8049583: Test closed/java/awt/List/ListMultipleSelectTest/ListMultipleSelectTest fails on Window XP
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 15:52:50 +0400 mcherkas 8047288: Fixes endless loop on mac caused by invoking Windows.isFocusable() on Appkit thread.
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 18:12:22 +0400 alexsch 8057184: JCK8's api/javax_swing/JDesktopPane/descriptions.html#getset failed with GTKLookAndFeel on Linux and Solaris
Tue, 02 Sep 2014 11:55:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b15 for changeset 412d9ade9040
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 18:49:12 +0400 pchelko 8051588: DataTransferer.getInstance throws ClassCastException in headless modejdk8u25-b15
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:37:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b14 for changeset 2a6df63ca0f0
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 10:49:10 -0700 sherman 8048025: Ensure cache consistencyjdk8u25-b14
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 05:36:25 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b13 for changeset c3a855402b92
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:47:11 -0700 mfang 8054804: 8u25 l10n resource file translation updatejdk8u25-b13
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 21:46:27 -0400 jiangli 8044269: Analysis of archive files.
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 11:12:36 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b12 for changeset eaaa9a04b9fd