log

age author description
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 18:04:50 +0300 serb 8024626: CTW CRASH: SIGSEGV in ctw/jre/lib/rt_jar/preloading_1 and ctw/jre/lib/rt_jar/sun_awt_X11_ListHelper
Sun, 30 Nov 2014 15:43:08 +0300 serb 8029536: JFileChooser filter uses .toString() instead of getDescription() for filter text on GTK laf
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 19:03:29 -0800 mchung 8065702: Deprecate the Extension Mechanism
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:38:56 +0100 sjiang 8065764: javax/management/monitor/CounterMonitorTest.java hangs
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 13:41:18 +0100 psandoz 8066397: Remove network-related seed initialization code in ThreadLocal/SplittableRandom
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:21:04 +0300 alexsch 8066142: Edit the value in the text field and then press the tab key, the number don't increase
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 21:02:21 +0100 dfuchs 8065552: setAccessible(true) on fields of Class may throw a SecurityException
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:29:54 -0500 rriggs 8043477: java/lang/ProcessBuilder/Basic.java failed with: java.lang.AssertionError: Some tests failed
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:12:12 +0400 alexsch 8031696: [macosx] TwentyThousandTest test failed with OOM
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 23:01:48 +0000 jeff Merge
Mon, 01 Dec 2014 18:09:05 +0000 jeff 8057629: Third Party License Readme update for 8u40
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:42:03 +0000 serb 8059942: Default implementation of DrawImage.renderImageXform() should be improved for d3d/ogl
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 17:29:43 +0400 serb 8058136: Test api/java_awt/SplashScreen/index.html\#ClosedSplashScreenTests fails because of java.lang.IllegalStateException was not thrown
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:03:56 +0300 serb 8059944: [OGL] Metrics for a method choice copying of texture should be improved
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 14:35:54 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b18 for changeset 20a3e2135e08
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:12:44 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b17 for changeset fc4f55464170jdk8u40-b18
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 16:17:30 +0300 igerasim 8062771: Core reflection should use final fields whenever possiblejdk8u40-b17
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 16:20:25 +0300 alexsch 8065098: JColorChooser no longer supports drag and drop between two JVM instances
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 13:58:33 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:19:36 -0800 vlivanov 8059880: Get rid of LambdaForm interpretation
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 07:16:38 -0800 vlivanov 8063135: Enable full LF sharing by default
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 09:31:37 -0700 vlivanov 8059877: GWT branch frequencies pollution due to LF sharing
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:46:15 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 19:53:12 +0300 aefimov 8064560: (tz) Support tzdata2014j
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:24:43 +0400 malenkov 8034164: Introspector ignores indexed part of the property sometimes
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 15:34:05 +0400 malenkov 8034085: Do not prefer indexed properties
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:53:43 -0500 rriggs 8065397: Remove ExtendedPlatformComponent.java from EXFILES list
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:28:09 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 11:45:31 +0100 mtobiass 8061960: java/lang/instrument/DaemonThread/TestDaemonThread.java regularly fails due to exceeded timeout
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:15:52 +0000 igerasim 8050983: Misplaced parentheses in sun.net.www.http.HttpClient break HTTP PUT streaming
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 18:57:39 +0400 pchelko 8058193: [macosx] Potential incomplete fix for JDK-8031485
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:45:04 +0400 pchelko 8027148: SystemFlavorMap.getNativesForFlavor returns list of native formats in incorrect order
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:36:41 -0500 emc 8055063: Parameter#toString() fails w/ AIOOBE for ctr of inner class w/ generic type
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 17:50:08 +0400 azvegint 8058197: AWT fails on generic non-reparenting window managers
Sun, 09 Nov 2014 22:17:45 +0300 serb 7169583: JInternalFrame title not antialiased in Nimbus LaF
Sat, 01 Nov 2014 14:40:09 +0300 serb 8062164: Incorrect color conversion, when bicubic interpolation is used
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 19:45:54 +0300 serb 8057830: Crash in Java2D Queue Flusher, OGLSD_SetScratchSurface
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 19:59:27 +0400 serb 8059941: [D3D] The fix for JDK-8029253 should be ported to d3d pipeline
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:33:28 +0400 serb 8061456: [OGL] Incorrect clip is used during sw->surface blit in xor mode
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 18:58:06 +0400 serb 7148531: [macosx] In test, the window does not have time to resize before make a screenshot
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 16:07:18 +0400 serb 8059943: [macosx] Aqua LaF should use BI.TYPE_INT_ARGB_PRE for a better performance
Wed, 08 Oct 2014 17:34:27 +0400 serb 8029253: [macosx] Performance problems with Retina display on Mac OS X
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:13:34 +0400 serb 8041734: JFrame in full screen mode leaves empty workspace after close
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:46:29 +0400 serb 6302052: Reference to nonexistant Class in javadoc
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:32:15 +0300 anashaty 8059739: Dragged and Dropped data is corrupted for two data types
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:46:19 -0800 bchristi 8064288: sun.management.Flag should loadLibrary()
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:59:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b16 for changeset 9dc67d03e6e5
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:19:19 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b16
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:37:02 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21:25:51 +0100 mgronlun 8056049: getProcessCpuLoad() stops working in one process when a different process exits
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:29:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b15 for changeset 31dac938108d
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:03:24 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u40-b15
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:12:58 +0000 vinnie 8034031: [parfait] JNI exception pending in jdk/src/macosx/native/apple/security/KeystoreImpl.m
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:03:47 +0300 alexsch 8049198: [macosx] Incorrect thread access when showing splash screen
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:59:10 +0300 alexsch 8043869: [macosx] java -splash does not honor @2x hi dpi notation for retina support
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:42:12 +0000 vinnie 8040812: Uninitialised memory in jdk/src/share/native/sun/security/ec/impl/mpi.c
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:48:18 +0100 martin 8064391: More thread safety problems in core reflection
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:00:07 +0300 alexsch 8064468: ownedWindowList access requires synchronization in Window.setAlwaysOnTop() method
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0300 aefimov 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:14:51 -0800 prr 8039444: Swing applications not being displayed properly