log

age author description
Thu, 01 Mar 2012 12:23:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b28 for changeset 1e1d41daaded
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 18:24:03 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b28
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:38:24 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:31:59 -0800 asaha 7148758: Resolve merge issue which caused testcase failure
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 07:54:49 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Feb 2012 16:52:50 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 05:44:29 -0800 xuelei 7147407: remove never used debug code in DnsClient.java
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 15:11:27 +0800 weijun 7147336: clarification on warning of keytool -printcrl
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:51:26 +0800 weijun 7144530: KeyTab.getInstance(String) no longer handles keyTabNames with "file:" prefix
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 19:33:32 +0000 alanb 7147087: Remove AWT/Swing/client tests from ProblemList
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:55:10 +0000 alanb 6346658: (se) Selector briefly spins when asynchronously closing a registered channel [win]
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:24:06 +0800 littlee 7146506: (fc) Add EACCES check to the return of fcntl native method
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 16:51:35 +0000 forax 7146152: File.path should be final
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 22:13:10 -0800 sherman 4153167: separate between ANSI and OEM code pages on Windows
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:43:20 -0800 sherman 6708398: Support integer overflow
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 23:45:17 -0800 xuelei 7145837: a little performance improvement on the usage of SecureRandom
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 00:14:45 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:31:53 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 15:35:06 +0000 chegar 7126960: Add property to limit number of request headers to the HTTP Server
Mon, 09 Jan 2012 20:55:52 -0800 xuelei 7123519: problems with certification path
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 14:26:03 +0400 bagiras 7121482: some sun/java2d and sun/awt tests failed with InvalidPipeException since 1.7.0_03b02, 6u31b02
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 14:18:56 -0800 sherman 7118283: Better input parameter checking in zip file processing
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:43:44 +0400 bagiras 7112642: Incorrect checking for graphics rendering object
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 11:23:21 +0900 okutsu 6351654: Problem with java/classes_util_i18n
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:04:46 -0800 smarks 7112267: clean up fix for 7110700
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:22:11 -0800 smarks 7110700: Enhance exception throwing mechanism in ObjectStreamClass
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 14:00:18 +0400 amenkov 7088367: JavaSound security issue (12865443)
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 16:33:48 +0100 dl 7082299: AtomicReferenceArray should ensure that array is Object[]
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 12:03:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b27 for changeset c68342532e2e
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:11:47 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b27
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 15:28:15 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 10:46:55 -0800 fparain 7145925: Removing remote access to diagnostic commands in the HotSpotDiagnosticMBean
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 09:29:05 -0800 fparain 7144833: sun/tools/jcmd/jcmd-Defaults.sh failing intermittently
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:52:58 -0500 mullan Merge
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 07:45:42 -0500 mullan 7024604: OID.1 causes IAE in X500Principal constructor
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 07:28:29 -0800 fparain 7140868: TEST_BUG: jcmd tests need to use -XX:+UsePerfData
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:47:41 +0000 vinnie 7142888: sun/security/tools/jarsigner/ec.sh fail on sparc
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:31:32 +0000 vinnie Merge
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 14:26:25 +0000 vinnie 7142339: PKCS7.java is needlessly creating SHA1PRNG SecureRandom instances when timestamping is not done
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:56:24 -0800 smarks 7143230: fix warnings in java.util.jar, sun.tools.jar, zipfs demo, etc.
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:09:09 +0000 alanb 7144895: ProblemList.txt updates (2/2012)
Sun, 12 Feb 2012 08:47:36 +0000 chegar 7133367: ResponseCache.put should not be called when setUseCaches(false)
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 22:17:44 -0800 xuelei 7144781: incorrect URLs in JSSE java doc
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 19:07:23 -0800 wetmore 7142509: Cipher.doFinal(ByteBuffer,ByteBuffer) fails to process when in.remaining() == 0
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 22:55:28 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:41:22 +0800 weijun 6879539: enable empty password support for pkcs12 keystore
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 16:38:36 +0000 alanb 7144086: TEST_BUG: java/nio/file/WatchService/SensitivityModifier.java failing intermittently
Thu, 09 Feb 2012 13:43:15 +0000 alanb 7114611: (fs) DirectoryStream fails with SIGBUS on some embedded platforms, dirent alignment
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 11:19:25 +0000 gadams 6957683: test/java/util/concurrent/ThreadPoolExecutor/Custom.java failing
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 11:18:29 +0000 gadams 6736316: Timeout value in java/util/concurrent/locks/Lock/FlakyMutex.java is insufficient
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 11:16:52 +0000 chegar 7105929: java/util/concurrent/FutureTask/BlockingTaskExecutor.java fails on solaris sparc
Wed, 08 Feb 2012 11:44:36 +0800 weijun 6880619: reg tests for 6879540
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 17:39:13 -0800 darcy 7143629: JDK jar/zip code should use unsigned library support
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 13:28:32 +0000 alanb 7142847: TEST_BUG: java/nio/file/WatchService/SensitivityModifier.java has incorrect @run tag, runs Basic
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 21:49:45 -0800 darcy 7041249: Remove apt tool and API from the JDK
Sun, 05 Feb 2012 12:29:31 +0000 alanb 7140918: Remove dependency on apt and com.sun.mirror API
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 07:36:29 +0000 chegar Merge
Sat, 04 Feb 2012 07:29:11 +0000 chegar 7041778: Move SCTP implementation out of sun.nio.ch and into its own package
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 15:37:22 -0800 ksrini 7141141: Add 3 new test scenarios for testing Main-Class attribute in jar manifest file
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 16:00:39 -0800 wetmore 7141910: Incorrect copyright dates on new test cases.