log

age author description
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 07:13:34 +0400 serb 8041734: JFrame in full screen mode leaves empty workspace after close
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:46:29 +0400 serb 6302052: Reference to nonexistant Class in javadoc
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 18:32:15 +0300 anashaty 8059739: Dragged and Dropped data is corrupted for two data types
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 13:46:19 -0800 bchristi 8064288: sun.management.Flag should loadLibrary()
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 07:59:46 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u40-b16 for changeset 9dc67d03e6e5
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:19:19 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b16
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 07:37:02 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 21:25:51 +0100 mgronlun 8056049: getProcessCpuLoad() stops working in one process when a different process exits
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:29:45 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b15 for changeset 31dac938108d
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:03:24 -0800 lana Mergejdk8u40-b15
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:12:58 +0000 vinnie 8034031: [parfait] JNI exception pending in jdk/src/macosx/native/apple/security/KeystoreImpl.m
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 15:03:47 +0300 alexsch 8049198: [macosx] Incorrect thread access when showing splash screen
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 14:59:10 +0300 alexsch 8043869: [macosx] java -splash does not honor @2x hi dpi notation for retina support
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:42:12 +0000 vinnie 8040812: Uninitialised memory in jdk/src/share/native/sun/security/ec/impl/mpi.c
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 14:48:18 +0100 martin 8064391: More thread safety problems in core reflection
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:00:07 +0300 alexsch 8064468: ownedWindowList access requires synchronization in Window.setAlwaysOnTop() method
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:02:00 +0300 aefimov 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:14:51 -0800 prr 8039444: Swing applications not being displayed properly
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 10:40:35 -0800 lana Merge
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 04:15:56 +0400 igerasim 6904367: (coll) IdentityHashMap is resized before exceeding the expected maximum size
Sat, 08 Nov 2014 09:42:45 -0800 ascarpino 8063700: -Xcheck:jni changes cause many JCK failures in api/javax_crypto tests in SunPKCS11
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:46:50 +0400 igerasim 8038982: java/lang/ref/EarlyTimeout.java failed again
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 12:17:25 +0400 igerasim 8038333: TEST_BUG: java/lang/ref/EarlyTimeout.java fails with a non-adequate message
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 02:44:04 +0400 igerasim 6853696: (ref) ReferenceQueue.remove(timeout) may return null even if timeout has not expired
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 07:52:17 +0400 igerasim 7011804: SequenceInputStream with lots of empty substreams can cause StackOverflowError
Fri, 09 May 2014 09:47:07 +0100 alanb 8042816: (fs) Path.register doesn't throw IllegalArgumentException if multiple OVERFLOW events are specified, part 2
Wed, 07 May 2014 16:50:40 +0400 igerasim 8042470: (fs) Path.register doesn't throw IllegalArgumentException if multiple OVERFLOW events are specified
Wed, 07 May 2014 09:43:40 +0400 igerasim 8011537: (fs) Path.register(..) clears interrupt status of thread with no InterruptedException
Mon, 26 May 2014 19:59:28 +0400 igerasim 8043476: java/util/BitSet/BSMethods.java failed with: java.lang.OutOfMemoryError: Java heap space
Tue, 06 May 2014 10:28:48 +0400 igerasim 8040806: BitSet.toString() can throw IndexOutOfBoundsException
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 10:24:22 -0800 prr 8061392: PrinterJob NPE when drawing translucent image with null user clip
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 15:12:04 +0000 prappo 8059311: com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java fails with exit_code == 0
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 06:18:00 -0700 ksrini 8061830: [asm] refresh internal ASM version v5.0.3
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 01:51:06 +0300 igerasim 8054029: (fc) FileChannel.size() returns 0 for block devices on Linux
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 14:20:53 -0700 bchristi 8034032: Check src/macosx/native/java/util/prefs/MacOSXPreferencesFile.m for JNI pending issues
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 21:52:12 +0400 mcherkas 8062021: NPE in sun/lwawt/macosx/CPlatformWindow::toFront after JDK-8060146
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 07:05:13 -0800 vlivanov 8060483: NPE with explicitCastArguments unboxing null
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 17:01:53 +0400 alexsch 8057893: JComboBox actionListener never receives "comboBoxEdited" from getActionCommand
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 18:37:24 -0500 dholmes 8036616: [TESTBUG] Embedded: sun/jvmstat/monitor/MonitoredVm/CR6672135.java should be launched with -XX:+UsePerfData
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 17:08:53 +0000 michaelm 8062744: jdk.net.Sockets.setOption/getOption does not support IP_TOS
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 17:51:50 +0200 dfuchs 8048913: java/util/logging/LoggingDeadlock2.java times out
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 13:47:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b14 for changeset ffc348308de2
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 09:22:58 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b14
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 16:10:01 -0700 iklam 8061651: Interface to the Lookup Index Cache to improve URLClassPath search time
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 12:54:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8u40-b13 for changeset ba80109a9b3e
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 18:18:28 -0800 amurillo Mergejdk8u40-b13
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:58:30 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:31:17 -0700 bpb 8062501: Modifications of server socket channel accept() methods for instrumentation purposes
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 20:18:00 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:28:38 -0400 rriggs 8062635: Enable custom CompileJavaClasses.gmk
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 19:35:03 +0200 shade 8060485: (str) contentEquals checks the String contents twice on mismatch
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 14:27:35 -0700 prr 8028539: Endless loop in native code of sun.java2d.loops.ScaledBlit
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 19:59:53 +0300 aefimov 8059206: (tz) Support tzdata2014i
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 19:58:03 +0200 jbachorik 8047073: Some javax/management/ fails with JFR
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 18:30:21 -0700 smarks 8062233: add java/rmi/server/Unreferenced/finiteGCLatency/FiniteGCLatency.java to problem list
Fri, 08 Aug 2014 21:40:46 +0400 serb 8054431: Some of the input validation in the javasound is too strict
Thu, 07 Aug 2014 17:02:48 +0400 serb 8054372: Cleanup of com.sun.media.sound packages
Wed, 06 Aug 2014 14:34:16 +0400 serb 6521706: A switch operator in JFrame.processWindowEvent() should be rewritten
Fri, 01 Aug 2014 16:26:17 +0100 serb 8026497: Font2DTest demo: unused resource files
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 21:09:52 +0100 serb 7058700: Unexpected exceptions and timeouts in SF2 parser code