log

age author description
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:20:07 +0400 pchelko 8034870: Regression: On Mac, fx app can't be launched if setting a javaagent for it
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:21:42 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 13:07:33 -0800 dtitov 8033530: Applet fails to load resources or connect back to server under some scenarios
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:39:49 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 11:14:52 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u11-b00 for changeset 911d590f34aa
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:30:00 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:33:45 +0000 chegar 8031050: (thread) Change Thread initialization so that thread name is set before invoking SecurityManager
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 09:35:26 +0100 jbachorik 8033301: Build more informative InfoBuilder
Fri, 07 Feb 2014 20:03:54 +0400 kizune 8033618: Correct logging output
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 22:46:16 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 04 Feb 2014 11:55:44 +0000 michaelm 8033425: Delay loading of net library in PortConfig initialization (workaround for for 8033367)
Mon, 03 Feb 2014 21:50:59 +0400 kizune 8029177: [Parfait] warnings from b117 for jdk.src.share.native.com.sun.java.util.jar: JNI exception pending
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:24:13 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 11:36:44 +0400 azvegint 8049418: [macosx] PopupMenuListener.popupMenuWillBecomeVisible is not called for empty combobox on MacOS/aqua look and feel
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 18:19:55 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 18:12:59 +0100 chegar 8047674: java/net/URLPermission/nstest/lookup.sh NoClassDefFoundError when run in concurrent mode
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 20:42:29 +0400 serb 8048265: AWT crashes inside CCombinedSegTable::In called from Java_sun_awt_windows_WDefaultFontCharset_canConvert
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 14:19:15 +0400 dmarkov 8048506: [macosx] javax.swing.PopupFactory issue with null owner
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 08:03:35 +0400 igerasim 8048080: (smartcardio) javax.smartcardio.Card.openLogicalChannel() dosn't work on MacOSX
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 13:41:47 -0700 mfang 8047145: 8u20 l10n resource file translation update 2
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 13:57:57 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b22 for changeset 0c2393744b29
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:01:31 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u20-b21 for changeset 693025bbc45djdk8u20-b22
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 14:28:05 +0400 azvegint 8042094: Test javax/swing/JFileChooser/7036025/bug7036025.java fails with java.lang.NullPointerException on Windows x86jdk8u20-b21
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 14:53:55 +0100 prappo 8049884: Reduce possible timing noise in com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 13:57:01 +0100 prappo 8047062: Improve diagnostic output in com/sun/jndi/ldap/LdapTimeoutTest.java
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 10:14:48 -0700 prr 8040808: Uninitialised memory in OGLBufImgsOps.c, D3DBufImgOps.cpp
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 14:41:43 +0400 azvegint 8040007: GtkFileDialog strips user inputted filepath
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 02:00:52 +0400 igerasim 8049250: Need a flag to invert the Card.disconnect(reset) argument
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 13:54:46 -0700 prr 8048583: CustomMediaSizeName class matching to standard media is too loose
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:09:31 -0700 jgodinez 7067052: Default printer media is ignored