log

age author description
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 12:33:08 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b08
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:26:39 -0700 mduigou 8048207: Collections.checkedQueue.offer() calls add on wrapped queue
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 15:09:07 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b07 for changeset 0e0a35b0bf0f
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:15:04 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b07
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 16:55:22 +0400 igerasim 6545422: [TESTBUG] NativeErrors.java uses wrong path name in exec
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:05:39 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 13:13:33 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b06 for changeset 5b80b4b22b4cjdk8u31-b00
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 15:45:25 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b06
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 14:51:46 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b05 for changeset 75b48287a1b3
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 16:44:06 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b05
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 08:38:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 09:30:29 -0700 naoto 8044274: Proper property processing
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 10:19:49 -0700 prr 8035162: Service printing service
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 13:07:22 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b04 for changeset 40630cd55da8
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:31:16 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b03 for changeset 5606d84f30bajdk8u25-b04
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:18:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b03
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 16:13:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:13:05 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u25-b02 for changeset b0277ec994b7
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:39:27 -0400 mullan Mergejdk8u25-b02
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 13:36:26 -0400 mullan 8038913: Bolster XML support
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 10:01:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:53:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:28:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 15:22:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 14:43:45 +0200 dfuchs 8042797: Avoid strawberries in LogRecord
Thu, 05 Jun 2014 03:48:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u25-b01 for changeset 7d0627679c9f
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 09:28:18 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u25-b01
Wed, 04 Jun 2014 07:09:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 08:42:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 08:32:34 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:47:44 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 29 May 2014 13:42:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 03 Jun 2014 09:23:57 +0100 michaelm 8039509: Wrap sockets more thoroughly
Sun, 01 Jun 2014 00:48:51 +0000 xuelei 8043200: Decrease the preference mode of RC4 in the enabled cipher suite list
Fri, 30 May 2014 16:19:01 +0400 azvegint 8042609: Limit splashiness of splash images
Thu, 06 Feb 2014 20:07:30 +0400 aefimov 8033785: TimeZoneNamesTest should be removed
Sun, 18 May 2014 23:06:25 +0000 ascarpino 8042480: CipherInputStream.close() throws AEADBadTagException in some cases
Tue, 27 May 2014 06:52:16 -0400 mullan Merge
Tue, 27 May 2014 06:48:49 -0400 mullan 8038908: Make Signature more robust
Fri, 23 May 2014 12:15:26 +0400 pchelko 8041545: Better validation of generated rasters
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:31:35 -0700 prr 8041540: Better use of pages in font processing
Wed, 21 May 2014 10:41:10 +0200 jbachorik 8043302: [TESTBUG] Need a test to cover JDK-8029755
Tue, 20 May 2014 16:02:57 +0200 mkos 8041633: [TESTBUG] java/lang/SecurityManager/CheckPackageAccess.java fails with "In j.s file, but not in golden set: com.sun.activation.registries."
Mon, 19 May 2014 14:10:44 +0400 pchelko 8042590: Running form URL throws NPE
Thu, 15 May 2014 07:28:14 -0400 mullan Merge
Thu, 15 May 2014 07:27:22 -0400 mullan 8042945: Remove @throws ClassCastException for CertificateRevokedException constructor
Wed, 14 May 2014 19:49:47 +0400 kizune 8041529: Better parameterization of parameter lists
Wed, 14 May 2014 15:32:30 +0200 dfuchs 8041564: Improved management of logger resources
Mon, 12 May 2014 08:40:37 -0400 mullan 8038364: Use certificate exceptions correctly
Thu, 08 May 2014 15:05:28 -0400 coleenp 8015256: Better class accessibility
Thu, 08 May 2014 19:18:36 +0400 pchelko 8036861: Application can't be loaded fine,the save dialog can't show up.
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 16:45:43 +0400 pchelko 8041987: [macosx] setDisplayMode crashes
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 16:27:30 +0400 pchelko 8041572: [macosx] huge native memory leak in AWTWindow.m
Tue, 06 May 2014 11:01:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:23:02 +0800 weijun 8041535: Update certificate lists for compact1 profile
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:59:02 +0100 chegar 8039520: More atomicity of atomic updates
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:07:02 -1000 vlivanov 8037326: VerifyAccess.isMemberAccessible() has incorrect access check
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:47:38 +0000 xuelei 8037066: Secure transport layer
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 11:30:13 -0700 darcy 8035781: Improve equality for annotations
Mon, 21 Apr 2014 13:29:56 -0700 naoto 8036936: Use local locales