log

age author description
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 16:58:35 -0700 dcubed 6941287: 4/4 jrunscriptTest.sh test does not work right under Cygwin
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 18:08:46 +0100 alanb 6963907: (so) Socket adapter need to implement sendUrgentData
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:52:38 +0100 chegar 6970262: TEST_BUG: test/java/net/NetworkInterface/IPv4Only.java has wrong test name in @run tag
Wed, 21 Jul 2010 13:29:26 +0100 chegar 6969395: TEST_BUG: Tests in java/net sun/net problems
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:41:50 -0400 mullan 6870553: X509Certificate.getSigAlgName method description uses non-standard algorithm name as example
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:02:55 +0800 weijun 6969292: make DNS lookup for realm/kdc really work
Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:02:50 +0800 weijun 6969683: Generify ResolverConfiguration codes
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:45:52 -0400 sherman 6964313: Find sun/nio/cs/ext issue with CreateSymbols, then move sun/nio/cs/ext to charset.jar
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:02:05 -0700 darcy 6963622: Project Coin: Refinements to suppressed exceptions
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 20:27:01 +0800 weijun 6670889: Keystore created under Hindi Locale causing ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 15:32:36 +0400 dsamersoff 6964714: NetworkInterface getInetAddresses enumerates IPv6 addresses if java.net.preferIPvStack property set
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 19:44:12 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:40:29 +0400 malenkov 6972468: Security manager should be used for tests in java/beans/XMLEncoder
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:21:27 +0400 malenkov 6199676: REGRESSION: ColorChooser loses preview when change LandF in Java5
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:22:16 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 19:34:03 +0400 alexp 4743225: Size of JComboBox list is wrong when list is populated via PopupMenuListener
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 17:26:34 +0400 peterz 6462562: InternationalFormatter inserts text incorrectly
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 19:42:54 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:48:23 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 18:59:48 +0400 uta 6969851: VM hangs/crashes in FileDialog test (VS2008/2010 build)
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 19:41:35 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 17:12:27 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 09:12:46 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:52:07 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b104 for changeset 1a92820132a0
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 22:02:14 -0700 cl Mergejdk7-b104
Tue, 03 Aug 2010 10:53:21 -0700 ohair 6974239: Correct reference to jdk document site in javadoc
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:31:55 -0700 ohair 6971426: jdk/make/docs docs target does not work on windows
Mon, 02 Aug 2010 16:31:26 -0700 ohair 6973616: Update minimum boot jdk from 1.5 to 1.6
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b103 for changeset 6488b70a23cc
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:42:26 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b102 for changeset 13029a61b16bjdk7-b103