log

age author description
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 20:00:03 -0700 xuelei 8024068: sun/security/ssl/javax/net/ssl/ServerName/IllegalSNIName.java fails
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 16:45:45 -0700 dxu 8023765: Improve MaxPathLength.java testcase and reduce its test load
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:49:41 +0200 sjiang 6566891: RMIConnector: map value referencing map key in WeakHashMap prevents map entry to be removed
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 18:58:18 -0700 xuelei 8023881: IDN.USE_STD3_ASCII_RULES option is too strict to use Unicode in IDN.toASCII
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:07:14 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 20:28:17 +0400 bae 8024697: Fix for 8020983 causes Xcheck:jni warnings
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 21:54:14 +0400 bae 8024511: Crash during color profile destruction
Fri, 06 Sep 2013 18:25:41 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 11:50:42 +0400 ceisserer 8024261: xrender: improve performance of small fillRect operations
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 12:38:00 +0400 ceisserer 7159455: Nimbus scrollbar rendering glitch with xrender enabled on i945GM
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 12:10:07 +0400 bae 7043064: sun/java2d/cmm/ tests failed against RI b141 & b138-nightly
Sun, 01 Sep 2013 09:38:03 -0700 ceisserer 7189452: XRender pipeline does ignore source-surface offset for text rendering
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:25:55 -0700 prr 4673406: RFE: Java Printing: Provide a way to display win32 printer driver's dialog
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:10:30 -0700 jgodinez 8017469: [macosx] Printing problem using ja and zh_CN locales
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 08:59:50 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:13:38 +0400 vadim 8023052: JVM crash in native layout
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 11:09:11 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b107 for changeset eea685b9ccaa
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 05:46:37 -0700 amurillo 8024515: ProblemList.txt updates to exclude tests that fail with hs25-b49jdk8-b107
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 02:46:01 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b106 for changeset c817276bd870
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:26:29 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b106
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:43:46 -0700 dxu 4792059: test/java/io/pathNames/GeneralSolaris.java fails on symbolic links
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:22:44 +0200 sla 8023786: (jdk) setjmp/longjmp changes the process signal mask on OS X
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 22:11:14 +0200 psandoz 8023155: Ensure functional consistency across Random, ThreadLocalRandom, SplittableRandom
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:46:55 -0700 sherman 8023713: ZipFileSystem crashes on old zip file
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 15:50:03 +0100 alanb 8022594: Potential deadlock in <clinit> of sun.nio.ch.Util/IOUtil
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:07:30 +0100 alanb 8023717: (process) ProcessBuilder should catch SecurityException rather than AccessControlException
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 20:41:35 -0700 henryjen 8023528: Rename Comparator combinators to disambiguate overloading methods
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 12:54:44 -0700 sherman 8023647: "abc1c".matches("(\\w)+1\\1")) returns false
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:32:50 -0700 henryjen 8023275: Wrapping collections should override default methods
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 11:46:25 -0700 darcy 8023827: Fix doclint issues in javax.net.ssl