log

age author description
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 22:38:16 +0000 robm 8143185: Cleanup for handling proxies
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 08:58:28 -0500 herrick 8143959: Certificates requiring blacklisting
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:59:49 +0300 igerasim 8134297: NPE in GSSNameElement nameType check
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:18:51 +0300 vadim 8141229: [Parfait] Null pointer dereference in cmsstrcasecmp of cmserr.c
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19:07:45 +0000 coffeys 8141287: Add MD5 to jdk.certpath.disabledAlgorithms - Take 2
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 20:16:40 +0300 vadim 8141213: [Parfait]Potentially blocking function GetArrayLength called in JNI critical region at line 239 of jdk/src/share/native/sun/awt/image/jpeg/jpegdecoder.c in function GET_ARRAYS
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:59:05 +0300 vadim 8140543: Arrange font actions
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:30:03 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 22:03:52 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u66-b32 for changeset 74cfe16ae44cjdk8u66-b33
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:12:06 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 20:59:47 +0300 vadim 8139012: Better font substitutions
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 14:12:35 +0300 vadim 8139017: More stable image decoding
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 12:08:44 +0300 vadim 8139008: Better state table management
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 00:21:57 -0700 asaha 8132988: Better printing dialogues
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:17:36 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 12:03:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u75-b00 for changeset 7cfd2c51c501
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 22:21:21 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 13:32:16 +0300 igerasim 8138589: Correct limits on unlimited cryptography
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 14:47:15 +0100 robm Merge
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 10:17:09 +0300 aivanov 8146035: Windows - With LCD antialiasing, some glyphs are not rendered correctly
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:10:49 -0700 darcy 8136506: Include sun.arch.data.model as a property that can be queried by jtreg
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 17:03:17 -0800 darcy 8148627: RestrictTestMaxCachedBufferSize.java to 64-bit platforms
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 10:58:10 -0500 tonyp 8147468: Allow users to bound the size of buffers cached in the per-thread buffer caches
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:37:42 +0300 snikandrova 8043836: Need new tests for AES cipher
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 16:33:55 +0300 msolovie 8074931: Additional tests for CertPath API
Mon, 18 May 2015 17:34:48 +0300 asmotrak 8079138: Additional negative tests for XML signature processing
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 13:38:00 -0700 cjplummer 8081771: ProcessTool.createJavaProcessBuilder() needs new addTestVmAndJavaOptions argument
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 18:59:07 +0300 igerasim 8149417: Use final restricted flag
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:42:45 +0300 snikandrova 8048147: Privilege tests with JAAS Subject.doAs
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 18:21:28 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 21:18:55 +0300 dsamersoff 8153673: [BACKOUT] JDWP: Memory Leak: GlobalRefs never deleted when processing invokeMethod command
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 21:57:38 +0000 tyan 8044199: Tests for RSA keys and key specifications
Mon, 25 May 2015 11:47:41 +0300 asmotrak 8050374: More Signature tests
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:00:37 +0400 alexsch 8151998: VS2010 ThemeReader.cpp(758) : error C3861: 'round': identifier not found
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:56:20 +0400 alexsch 8076545: Text size is twice bigger under Windows L&F on Win 8.1 with HiDPI display
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 08:00:21 +0100 coffeys 8149450: LdapCtx.processReturnCode() throwing Null Pointer Exception
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 13:49:55 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u102-b02 for changeset 5d5b55014d0d
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10:11:38 +0100 coffeys 8153531: Improve exception messaging for RSAClientKeyExchangejdk8u102-b02
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 08:27:01 +0300 igerasim 8143913: MSCAPI keystore should accept Certificate[] in setEntry()
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 15:27:46 +0300 snikandrova 8151731: Add new jtreg keywords to jdk 8
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 01:53:42 -0700 aivanov 8147807: crash in libkcms.so on linux-sparc
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 22:32:48 +0300 igerasim 8149017: Delayed provider selection broken in RSA client key exchange
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:42:22 +0100 plevart 8068427: Hashtable deserialization reconstitutes table with wrong capacity
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:03:53 +0300 aefimov 8134111: Unmarshaller unmarshalls XML element which doesn't have the expected namespace
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 16:24:56 +0300 dmarkov 8073400: Some Monospaced logical fonts have a different width
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 16:54:57 -0800 dl 8150780: Repeated offer and remove on ConcurrentLinkedQueue lead to an OutOfMemoryError
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:04:15 +0300 avorobye 8044772: TempDirTest.java still times out with -Xcomp
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 11:24:09 +0100 sgehwolf 4858370: JDWP: Memory Leak: GlobalRefs never deleted when processing invokeMethod command
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 23:02:04 +0100 robm Merge
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 19:05:45 +0100 coffeys Merge
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 01:57:33 -0700 bgopularam 8048830: Implement tests for new functionality provided in JEP 166
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 14:13:57 +0000 mullan 8072463: Remove requirement that AKID and SKID have to match when building certificate chain
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:19:11 +0300 aefimov 8073872: Schemagen fails with StackOverflowError if element references containing class
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 16:39:36 +0300 aefimov 8150704: XALAN: ERROR: 'No more DTM IDs are available' when transforming with lots of temporary result trees
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 10:40:29 -0700 van 8145228: Java Access Bridge, getAccessibleStatesStringFromContext doesn't wrap the call to getAccessibleRole
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 15:59:10 +0000 robm 8065078: NetworkInterface.getNetworkInterfaces() triggers intermittent test failures
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 01:20:58 +0300 aefimov 8145039: JAXB marshaller fails with ClassCastException on classes generated by xjc
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:23:01 +0800 amjiang 8050427: LoginContext tests to cover JDK-4703361
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 17:55:14 +0800 weijun 8048052: Permission tests for setFactory
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:26:49 +0800 weijun 8048610: Implement regression test for bug fix of 4686632 in JCE