log

age author description
Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:59:24 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u191-b01 for changeset c87c3a9a789e
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 11:07:01 +0100 aefimov Mergejdk8u191-b01
Wed, 23 May 2018 21:01:14 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b37 for changeset 25b4e9a6bf41
Tue, 22 May 2018 06:01:19 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u172-b36 for changeset 22943cc23d71jdk8u172-b37
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 19:21:21 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:40:33 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:37:18 +0100 coffeys 8204874: Update THIRDPARYREADME file
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:11:06 +0100 alitvinov Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 15:19:11 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 08 May 2018 12:01:29 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 07 May 2018 15:07:01 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b35 for changeset da93fac3ac5fjdk8u172-b36
Fri, 04 May 2018 11:52:47 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b34 for changeset c4b95b1dd0c7jdk8u172-b35
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 22:42:36 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b33 for changeset f4698fa3bdcejdk8u172-b34
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 15:14:50 +0000 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b32 for changeset ea4cf13643e9jdk8u172-b33
Tue, 03 Apr 2018 17:08:20 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u172-b31 for changeset 573414d6be0cjdk8u172-b32
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:51:11 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u172-b31
Sun, 01 Apr 2018 22:46:54 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b38 for changeset 2b939db00d3b
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 15:45:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:35:12 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 15:28:45 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u191-b00 for changeset dda7b81e20a3
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:05:56 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 11:00:37 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 10:31:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:04:40 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b37 for changeset aa85fe4a8d69jdk8u162-b38
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 16:49:05 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:40:00 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 09:45:45 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b36 for changeset 539957b71bf6jdk8u162-b37
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:10:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b35 for changeset 6b0ed08eb078jdk8u162-b36
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 19:31:34 +0000 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:56:06 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 09:43:51 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b34 for changeset a916a62cdb9cjdk8u162-b35
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 08:01:22 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b33 for changeset f8f11c618554jdk8u162-b34
Thu, 01 Feb 2018 17:53:51 +0000 dbuck 8187045: [linux] Not all libraries in the VM are linked with -z,noexecstackjdk8u162-b33
Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:41:14 -0800 asaha Merge
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 15:39:44 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 15:36:25 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:49:46 -0800 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:37:01 -0800 asaha Merge
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 13:28:40 -0800 asaha Added tag jdk8u162-b32 for changeset 2c309abde14f
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 09:57:32 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:59:20 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u192-b04 for changeset 866ed739fa56
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 15:58:42 +0200 sgehwolf 8073139: PPC64: User-visible arch directory and os.arch value on ppc64le cause issues with Java tooling
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 10:07:48 +0100 dmarkov 8210891: Remove unused extutil.h from JDK8u sources
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 06:11:12 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u202-b00 for changeset 6d8d269ee313
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 07:42:12 -0400 sgehwolf 8207057: No debug info for assembler files
Thu, 06 Sep 2018 15:15:38 +0100 aph 8210423: Backport of 8034788 breaks GCC version detection
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 09:23:15 -0700 kevinw 8209002: 8u192 installed exe and dll files have wrong file version
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 09:51:59 -0700 robm Added tag jdk8u192-b03 for changeset 6d8d269ee313jdk8u192-b04
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 05:43:56 -0700 robm Mergejdk8u192-b03 jdk8u202-b00
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:55:43 -0700 erikj 8207853: Need to regenerate configure in jdk8u-dev
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 12:55:54 +0200 sgehwolf 8036003: Add --with-native-debug-symbols=[none|internal|external|zipped]
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 10:00:34 +0100 alitvinov Added tag jdk8u192-b02 for changeset 1380ce862bbd
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:37:08 +0100 alitvinov Mergejdk8u192-b02
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:09:37 -0700 diazhou 8206916: Remove jdk8u181-b31 tag from jdk8u181 repo
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 20:40:22 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b13 for changeset ead7f893fb2c
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:01:22 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b31 for changeset 503154a54367jdk8u181-b13
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:10:21 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b12 for changeset 760af13b8923
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 21:01:22 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b11 for changeset e19e26e852d6jdk8u181-b12
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 17:44:01 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b10 for changeset 750c73f24a38jdk8u181-b11
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 20:01:34 -0700 diazhou Added tag jdk8u181-b09 for changeset e92c9d021a12jdk8u181-b10