log

age author description
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:38:45 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u201-ga for changeset 9250f6917113
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 10:36:20 +0000 aefimov Added tag jdk8u202-ga for changeset 0ea872ce7550
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:51:47 -1200 rpatil Merge
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:46:51 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b26 for changeset 52cda73a68eb
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 16:15:51 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b26 for changeset a8b6e38ee409
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 01:50:30 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 12:46:56 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b25 for changeset 7c2db1a58ed1jdk8u201-b26
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:09:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b25 for changeset d194c1e53bdb
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 22:55:52 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b25
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 12:37:03 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b79 for changeset f12674350119jdk8u201-b25
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:32:53 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b09 for changeset 9250f6917113jdk8u201-b79
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 09:57:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b08 for changeset 0ea872ce7550
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:01:23 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b08 jdk8u202-ga
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:59:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b08 for changeset 4b734c44eee9jdk8u201-b09 jdk8u201-ga
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 00:28:14 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b07 for changeset 3be6b6bece51
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 11:48:10 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b07
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:44:52 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b77 for changeset 97ecc454983bjdk8u201-b08
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 19:23:07 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b07 for changeset fb2d87afd9f8jdk8u201-b77
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 20:04:21 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b06 for changeset 10c71c9fba23
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 11:26:37 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b06
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:53:33 +0000 alitvinov 8213792: Update THIRTD_PARTY_README for LCMS to 2.9jdk8u201-b07
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 14:52:55 -0800 kevinw 8199552: Update to build scripts
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 12:04:19 +0000 aefimov Merge
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 10:22:00 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b76 for changeset 065b4b9247bd
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 09:15:44 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b06 for changeset 6815d9894b30jdk8u201-b76
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:37:39 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u202-b05 for changeset c4b0b4f1b766
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:22:33 +0000 aefimov Mergejdk8u202-b05
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 09:32:43 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b75 for changeset 3ce64f831a36jdk8u201-b06
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 03:06:32 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b05 for changeset d5f2a8d71e50jdk8u201-b75
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 11:11:47 -0800 diazhou Added tag jdk8u201-b74 for changeset 93019419c535jdk8u201-b05