log

age author description
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 15:51:31 -0700 amurillo 8131126: Set update release to 8u66 and keep default jprt release as 8u60 on jdk8u repos
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 14:23:09 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u66-b01 for changeset 0ca005b45d10
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 12:02:09 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u66-b01
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 11:47:27 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u60-b24 for changeset 280834e00e62jdk8u60-b25
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 09:09:31 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 12:11:23 -0700 asaha Mergejdk8u60-b24
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 11:52:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8u60-b23 for changeset 91e6153db0df
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 22:01:01 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 11:08:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:52:30 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 23:12:53 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 12:01:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 11:06:08 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b16 for changeset 3ee37a71b2ab
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 13:25:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 11:40:12 -0700 asaha Added tag jdk8u51-b15 for changeset 54b6481aa9e2jdk8u51-b16