view test/com/sun/jdi/connect/spi/JdiLoadedByCustomLoader.sh @ 5116:d45bc4307996

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:34:38 +0000
parents a06412e13bf7
children cea72c2bf071
line wrap: on
line source
#
# Copyright (c) 2004, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
# DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
#
# This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
# under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
# published by the Free Software Foundation.
#
# This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
# ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
# FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
# version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
# accompanied this code).
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
# 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
# Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
#
# Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
# or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
# questions.
#

# @test
# @bug 5055681
# @summary Test loading JDI classes via custom class loader

if [ "${TESTJAVA}" = "" ]
then
  echo "TESTJAVA not set.  Test cannot execute.  Failed."
  exit 1
fi

if [ "${TESTSRC}" = "" ]
then
  echo "TESTSRC not set.  Test cannot execute.  Failed."
  exit 1
fi

if [ "${TESTCLASSES}" = "" ]
then
  echo "TESTCLASSES not set.  Test cannot execute.  Failed."
  exit 1
fi

OS=`uname -s`
case "$OS" in
  SunOS | Linux | Darwin )
    PS=":"
    ;;
  Windows* | CYGWIN*)
    PS=";"
    ;;
  * )
    echo "Unrecognized system!"
    exit 1;
    ;;
esac

JAVAC="${TESTJAVA}"/bin/javac
JAVA="${TESTJAVA}"/bin/java
SOMEOTHERDIR="${TESTCLASSES}"/someotherdir

# Compile test into the classes directory
# Compile the list connectors class into a directory that isn't on
# any class path.

$JAVAC -d "${TESTCLASSES}" "${TESTSRC}"/JdiLoadedByCustomLoader.java

mkdir "${SOMEOTHERDIR}"
$JAVAC -d "${SOMEOTHERDIR}" -classpath "${TESTSRC}${PS}${TESTJAVA}/lib/tools.jar" \
    "${TESTSRC}"/ListConnectors.java

# Run the test

"${JAVA}" -classpath "${TESTCLASSES}" JdiLoadedByCustomLoader \
    "${SOMEOTHERDIR}"