log

age author description
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:12:53 -0700 joehw 8077931: Develop tests for XML Catalog API
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 21:53:21 -0700 joehw 8081248: Implement JEP 268: XML Catalog API
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:42:27 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b89 for changeset 5021da4c9496jdk9-b90
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 11:14:41 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b89
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:47:46 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b88 for changeset 4700fd67e942
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 18:38:39 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 00:25:01 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b87 for changeset eb435c878c2cjdk9-b88
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 16:57:55 -0700 joehw 8130078: Document better processing
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 15:56:38 -0700 joehw 8086733: Improve namespace handling
Tue, 26 May 2015 10:37:23 -0700 joehw 8078427: More supportive home environment
Tue, 12 May 2015 10:02:21 -0700 joehw 8079323: Serialization compatibility for Templates: need to exclude Hashtable from serialization
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 00:17:19 -0700 joehw 8068842: Better JAXP data handling
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 15:15:20 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b86 for changeset 88d9b1f6b73ejdk9-b87
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 22:30:40 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b85 for changeset 1d9850c1b35cjdk9-b86
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 10:59:52 -0700 joehw 8138721: ElementTraversal: javadoc warning; also, hasFeature shall return truejdk9-b85
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 20:25:02 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b84 for changeset 91795d86744f
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 09:22:33 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b84
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 22:59:26 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b83 for changeset 497bc2654e11
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 16:42:19 -0700 joehw 8135283: DOM API update: Element Traversal Specification
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:46:40 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b82 for changeset 53fe3c103b6fjdk9-b83
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 10:26:35 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b81 for changeset 6a418934997fjdk9-b82
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 14:24:43 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b80 for changeset f464f9b2fb11jdk9-b81
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:22:08 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b80
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 12:59:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b79 for changeset cf809edc840f
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:16:04 -0700 joehw 8133924: NPE may be thrown when xsltc select a non-existing node after JDK-8062518
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 11:38:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b78 for changeset 5b1899c9822djdk9-b79
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 14:15:58 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b78
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 12:20:06 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b77 for changeset be357705874c
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 20:26:05 -0700 joehw 8133307: Missing files while changing packages of JAXP unittest
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:52:32 -0700 joehw 8132660: Change jaxp unit test package name to be different with jaxp api
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 11:17:57 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b77
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 08:07:38 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b76 for changeset 36801a89a042
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 12:05:46 +0200 dfuchs 8130058: jaxp: Investigate removal of com/sun/org/apache/xalan/internal/xslt/Process.java
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:22:50 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b76
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 11:15:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b75 for changeset 16b5e696f948
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:00:59 +0200 dfuchs 8130059: jaxp: Investigate removal of com/sun/org/apache/xalan/internal/xslt/EnvironmentCheck.java
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 11:30:55 +0200 dfuchs 8132256: jaxp: Investigate removal of com/sun/org/apache/bcel/internal/util/ClassPath.java
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:27:38 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b75
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 11:54:28 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b74 for changeset eadcb2b55cd1
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:55:39 -0700 joehw 8131907: Numerous threads lock during XML processing while running Weblogic 12.1.3
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 13:51:53 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b73 for changeset be5efc34a43bjdk9-b74
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 16:36:48 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b73
Thu, 09 Jul 2015 13:49:35 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b72 for changeset 81e85f3b6174
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 17:57:35 -0700 darcy 8130716: Fix reference problems in jaxp javadoc
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 18:19:57 +0200 dfuchs 8130238: Remove com.sun.org.apache.xalan.internal.xsltc.cmdline
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 16:07:57 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b72
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 08:54:00 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b71 for changeset a3200b88f259
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 12:04:27 +0200 dfuchs 8130051: Cleanup usage of reflection in jaxp
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 16:39:27 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b71
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:21:37 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b70 for changeset 42180703e0a3
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:26:48 +0200 dfuchs 8129956: jaxp: CodeSource.getLocation() might return null
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 20:06:37 +0200 dfuchs 8129880: Cleanup usage of Class.getResource in jaxp
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 11:06:28 +0200 fyuan 8080266: Failed to create CharInfo due to ResourceBundle update for modules
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:18:44 -0700 darcy 8129597: Add tier 3 test definitions to the JDK 9 forest
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:50:10 +0200 dfuchs 8129572: Cleanup usage of getResourceAsStream in jaxp
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:25:10 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b70
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 01:43:12 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b69 for changeset f844a908d330
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 09:25:23 -0700 joehw 8080907: Develop test for Xerces Update: XML Schema Validation
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:39:25 -0400 mullan Merge
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 16:36:31 -0400 mullan 8087283: Add support for the XML Signature here() function to the JDK XPath implementation