log

age author description
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 15:07:12 -0800 joehw 8052401: JAXP function gap tests conversion
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 22:01:46 -0800 joehw 8054196: XPath: support any type
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 12:17:59 +0300 aefimov 8062923: XSL: Run-time internal error in 'substring()'
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 18:50:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b47 for changeset e391de88e69bjdk9-b48
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 12:35:05 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b47
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 13:09:42 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b46 for changeset 74eaf7ad9865
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:10:56 -0800 joehw 8051563: Update JAXP functional tests
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 12:08:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b45 for changeset 0dab3e848229jdk9-b46
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 09:44:17 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b44 for changeset 0cb0844b5892jdk9-b45
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 13:57:26 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b44
Thu, 18 Dec 2014 19:57:51 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b43 for changeset 40b242363040
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 11:32:05 -0800 joehw 8065673: XML Test Colo: Add test build system for JAXP tests
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:08:14 -0800 joehw 8051536: Convert JAXP function tests: javax.xml.parsers to jtreg(testng) testsjdk9-b43
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:27:55 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 11:44:02 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b42 for changeset 47b0d3fa4118
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 16:38:01 -0800 joehw 8067183: TEST_BUG:File locked when processing the cleanup on test jaxp/test/javax/xml/jaxp/functional/javax/xml/transform/ptests/TransformerFactoryTest.java
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 15:22:42 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b42
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:58:16 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b41 for changeset 71dd8f764942
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 17:50:15 +0000 chegar Merge
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:22:17 +0000 chegar 8049367: Modular Run-Time Imagesjdk9-b41
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 15:11:05 +0100 jlahoda 8065998: Avoid use of _ as a one-character identifier
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:58:48 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:25:15 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b40 for changeset 3f46e2196498
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:01:27 -0800 joehw 8043084: XML JAXP unittest co-location
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 09:39:08 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b40
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 20:32:24 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b39 for changeset a12d347f8417
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:27:13 -0800 joehw 8047962: XML test colocation: AuctionPortal test
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:09:38 -0800 dbuck 8064516: BCEL still corrupts generic methods if bytecode offsets are modified
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:18:58 -0800 joehw 8059327: XML parser returns corrupt attribute value
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 23:14:02 -0800 dbuck 8062608: BCEL corrupts debug data of methods that use generics
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 15:13:32 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b39
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 10:11:37 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b38 for changeset 6c6b34477e93
Tue, 04 Nov 2014 09:10:11 -0800 joehw 6770436: Entity callback order differs between Java1.5 and Java1.6
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:56:49 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b38
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:34:59 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b37 for changeset 48e4ec70cc1c
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 07:24:51 -0700 martin 7156085: ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException throws in UTF8Reader of SAXParser
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 13:45:30 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b37
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 11:19:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b36 for changeset 61b4c9acaa58
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 13:17:32 -0700 joehw 8061686: Size limits in BufferAllocator should have been final
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 16:03:16 -0700 joehw 8051561: Convert JAXP functional tests to jtreg(TestNG): javax.xml.xpath.*
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:51:12 -0700 joehw 8051540: Convert JAXP functional tests to jtreg(TestNG): SAX and Transform
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 14:15:58 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b36
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 12:02:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b35 for changeset b9370464572f
Fri, 09 May 2014 11:35:21 -0700 joehw 8039533: Higher resolution resolvers
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:09:03 -0700 joehw 8036951: Xerces Update: XMLSchemaValidator.java and XMLSchemaLoader.java
Thu, 09 Oct 2014 11:24:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b34 for changeset 6b343b9b7a70jdk9-b35
Fri, 03 Oct 2014 11:07:05 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b33 for changeset 46b360454dadjdk9-b34
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:40:19 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b32 for changeset b940ca3d2c7ejdk9-b33
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 22:55:55 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b31 for changeset 292317ebc7dbjdk9-b32
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:28:19 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b31
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 09:08:51 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b30 for changeset d181d4002214
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 12:17:59 -0700 wetmore 8058180: .hgignore should be updated with webrev in all repos
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:38:08 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2014 13:26:26 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b29 for changeset 30adcd13a313jdk9-b30
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:56:46 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b29
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 11:30:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b28 for changeset dc1e26434b3f
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:53:17 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b28
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 14:16:15 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b27 for changeset 2bfaf29cc90b
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:17:48 -0700 martin 8058175: [XML 1.0/1.1] - Attribute values with supplemental characters are being corrupted.
Fri, 05 Sep 2014 14:04:22 -0700 joehw 8056202: Xerces Update: Catalog Resolver